This allocator's name, 7 more advisers, 1 more manager, 11 more commitments and 6 more dated events

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Taft-Hartley plan in Massachusetts

Taft-Hartley plan· Burlington, Massachusetts

Taft-Hartley plan, based in Burlington, Massachusetts, reporting $9.1B in assets, for 71,331 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$9.1B
Funded ratio
17.1%
Fund commitments
5
Managers
8
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Changed investment consultant to PSP Services, LLC.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Taft-Hartley plan in Massachusetts
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShow
Taft-Hartley plan
Assets
$9.1B
Total assets, Sep 30, 2025 reported
Funded
17.1%
Oct 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Sep 30, 2025
Commitments
5
8 managers on Schedule C
Plan sponsor: this allocator
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Sep 30, 2025
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 3.5%
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 0.8%
  • Corporate debt instruments (other) 6.5%
  • Corporate debt instruments (preferred) 7.0%
  • U.S. Government securities 39.2%
  • Other investments 0.0%
  • Partnership/joint venture interests 8.5%
  • Common/collective trusts 5.4%
  • Common stock 11.6%
  • Real estate (other than employer real property) 1.6%
Consultants and advisers
10 firms

+7 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
4 managers on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures

+1 more manager received commitments

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)

+11 more Schedule C managers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
11 events
  • Dec 31, 2024Consultant changedinference
    with PSP Services, LLCaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Consultant changedinference
    with Segal Marco Advisorsaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship started
    with Legal & General Inv Mgmt Americaaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship started
    with J.P. Morgan Investment Managementaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship started
    with Loomis Saylesaskebsa.dol.gov

+6 more dated events

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
14 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Sep 30, 2025US Aggregate Bond Index Nl Fundcollective trustState Street Global Advisors Trust CompanyFixed income$74.0M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Sep 30, 2025State Street Emerging Markets Smallcollective trustState Street Global Advisors Trust CompanyPublic equity$57.6M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Sep 30, 2025Aristotle Small-Cap Equity Fundcollective trustAristotle Capital Boston LLCPublic equity$38.5M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+11 more commitments

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Size and funding
30 readings
Total assets
$9.1B Sep 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$9.1B (2024-09) · $3.3B (2023-09)
Plan assets
$1.9B Oct 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$1.9B (2023-10) · $1.9B (2022-10)
Net assets
$9.1B Sep 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$9.1B (2024-09) · $3.3B (2023-09)
Funded ratio
17.1% Oct 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
18.5% (2023-10) · 20.6% (2022-10)
Participants
71,331 Oct 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
71,921 (2023-10) · 72,031 (2022-10)
Contributions
$411M Sep 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$439M (2024-09) · $436M (2023-09)
Benefits paid
$778M Sep 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$750M (2024-09) · $721M (2023-09)
Net investment income
$27.8M Sep 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$5.7B (2024-09) · -$100M (2023-09)
Investment management fees
$13.5M Sep 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$10.4M (2024-09) · $11.0M (2023-09)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Sep 30, 202571,331Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$9.1B$777MNot disclosed$148M
2023 to Sep 30, 202471,921Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$9.1B$737MNot disclosed$190M
2022 to Sep 30, 202372,031Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$3.3B$777MNot disclosed$191M
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)

+194 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.
Capital chain

This record sits on 12 traced paths of capital across the graphs.

Consultant to allocator to manager

DFX traced 12 paths of capital through this record

Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.

Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.

Checking your plan…

Record history

11 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle started
    2024-09-30source
  • Funded status changed
    2023-10-01source
  • Consultant changed
    2023-12-31source

+8 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+25 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX