This allocator's name, 1 more adviser, 2 more managers, 12 more commitments and 13 more dated events

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Taft-Hartley plan in New York

Taft-Hartley plan· Albany, New York

Taft-Hartley plan, based in Albany, New York, reporting $5.9B in assets, for 44,283 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$5.9B
Funded ratio
114.8%
Fund commitments
5
Managers
11
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Manager relationship started.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Taft-Hartley plan in New York
Funds committed to
All 5
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShow
Taft-Hartley plan
Assets
$5.9B
Total assets, Dec 31, 2024 reported
Funded
114.8%
Jan 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Dec 31, 2024
Commitments
5
11 managers on Schedule C
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Dec 31, 2024
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 0.6%
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 0.1%
  • Corporate debt instruments (other) 4.2%
  • Corporate debt instruments (preferred) 0.0%
  • U.S. Government securities 1.6%
  • Other investments 9.6%
  • Partnership/joint venture interests 39.8%
  • Common/collective trusts 2.8%
  • Pooled separate accounts 0.3%
  • Registered investment companies 0.0%
  • Common stock 39.8%
  • Preferred stock 0.1%
  • Real estate (other than employer real property) 0.4%
Consultants and advisers
4 firms

+1 more consultant or adviser advise this allocator

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
5 managers on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures

+2 more managers received commitments

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)

+36 more Schedule C managers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
18 events
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship started
    with Driehaus Capital Management LLCaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship started
    with Prudential Bank & Trust Companyaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship started
    with Stepstone Group LLCaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship started
    with O'Conneraskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship started
    with Prudential Insurance Company of Ameaskebsa.dol.gov

+13 more dated events

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
15 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2024Loomis Sayles Full Discretion Inst.collective trustLoomis SaylesPooled vehicles$173M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024NT Collective S&p 500 Index Fundcollective trustNorthern Trust Investments, Inc.Pooled vehicles$135M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Prisaseparate accountPrudential Insurance Company of AmePooled vehicles$18.2M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+12 more commitments

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Size and funding
30 readings
Total assets
$5.9B Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$5.5B (2023-12) · $5.0B (2022-12)
Plan assets
$5.4B Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$5.0B (2023-01) · $5.8B (2022-01)
Net assets
$5.8B Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$5.4B (2023-12) · $5.0B (2022-12)
Funded ratio
114.8% Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
113.2% (2023-01) · 112.0% (2022-01)
Participants
44,283 Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
42,676 (2023-01) · 39,642 (2022-01)
Contributions
$230M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$203M (2023-12) · $181M (2022-12)
Benefits paid
$319M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$301M (2023-12) · $285M (2022-12)
Net investment income
$410M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$427M (2023-12) · -$746M (2022-12)
Investment management fees
$25.8M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$20.9M (2023-12) · $21.1M (2022-12)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Dec 31, 202444,283Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$5.9B$2.3BNot disclosed$20.6M
2023 to Dec 31, 202342,676Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$5.5B$2.3BNot disclosed$23.0M
2022 to Dec 31, 202239,642Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$5.0B$2.1BNot disclosed$29.6M
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)

+236 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.
Capital chain

This record sits on 11 traced paths of capital across the graphs.

Consultant to allocator to managerAllocator commitments to a manager

DFX traced 11 paths of capital through this record

Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.

Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.

Checking your plan…

Record history

18 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Manager relationship ended
    2023-12-31source
  • Manager relationship ended
    2023-12-31source
  • Manager relationship started
    2023-12-31source

+15 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+47 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX