This allocator's name, 1 more adviser, 2 more managers, 31 more commitments and 4 more dated events
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Corporate pension in Iowa
Corporate pension, based in Cedar Rapids, Iowa, reporting $2.2B in assets, for 29,482 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $2.2B
- Funded ratio
- 81.7%
- Fund commitments
- 14
- Managers
- 1
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Holding ended.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- Mercer Opportunistic Fixed Income3 commitments
- Mercer Active Intermediate Credit F3 commitments
- Separate Account Fund a3 commitments
- this allocator15 commitments
- Mercer Investments LLC8 commitments
- State Street Global Advisors Trust6 commitments
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
- Interest-bearing cash 2.2%
- Non-interest-bearing cash 0.0%
- U.S. Government securities 5.5%
- Other investments 0.0%
- Partnership/joint venture interests 10.0%
- Common/collective trusts 57.5%
- Pooled separate accounts 22.3%
- Common stock 0.0%
- Citibank Custodianthrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Jpmorgan Chase Bank, N.A. Discretionary trusteethrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- State Street Global Advisors Custodianthrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
+1 more consultant or adviser advise this allocator
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- this allocator15 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Mercer Investments LLC8 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- State Street Global Advisors Trust6 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
+2 more managers received commitments
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Mercer Investments LLCplan years
- Prudential Trust Co.plan years 2022
- Mercer Investments LLCplan years 2022
+1 more Schedule C manager
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Dec 31, 2024Holding endedinference
- Dec 31, 2024Holding started
- Dec 31, 2024Holding started
- Dec 31, 2023Holding endedinference
- Dec 31, 2023Holding started
+4 more dated events
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Mercer Opportunistic Fixed Incomecollective trust | Mercer Investments LLC | Hedge / diversifiers | $29.6M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Mercer Active Intermediate Credit Fcollective trust | Mercer Investments LLC | Private credit | $190M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Mercer Active Long Corporate Fixedcollective trust | Mercer Investments LLC | Fixed income | $400M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+31 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 29,482 | $2.3B | $2.3B | 81.7% | $2.2B | $221M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 29,524 | $2.2B | $2.3B | 81.9% | $2.3B | $265M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 31,117 | $3.2B | $2.4B | 100.0% | $2.2B | $326M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Mercer Investment Consulting codes 51 52 $1.5M PY2024
- Citibank codes 19 50 $44,917 PY2024
- State Street Global Advisors codes 19 51 $43,327 PY2024
+49 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
This record sits on 6 traced paths of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 6 paths of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Holding in a pooled vehicle ended2023-12-31source
- Holding in a pooled vehicle started2023-12-31source
- Holding in a pooled vehicle ended2024-12-31source
+6 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+10 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.