This allocator's name, 4 more advisers, 9 more managers, 41 more commitments and 7 more dated events
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Taft-Hartley plan in Connecticut
Taft-Hartley plan, based in Hartford, Connecticut, reporting $1.0B in assets, for 20,651 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $1.0B
- Funded ratio
- 81.4%
- Fund commitments
- 16
- Managers
- 9
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Manager relationship ended.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- Prisa II Sa3 commitments
- Martin Currie Em Mkts Cit3 commitments
- Longview Largecap 500 Index Fund3 commitments
- Prudential Insurance Company of Ame6 commitments
- Amalgamated Bank of New York6 commitments
- Western Asset Mgmt Company, LLC6 commitments
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShowHide
- Interest-bearing cash 0.2%
- Non-interest-bearing cash 0.7%
- Corporate debt instruments (other) 3.7%
- U.S. Government securities 6.4%
- Other investments 2.0%
- Partnership/joint venture interests 13.2%
- 103-12 investment entities 3.4%
- Common/collective trusts 48.5%
- Pooled separate accounts 2.5%
- Registered investment companies 2.2%
- Common stock 13.0%
- Bridgeway Benefit Technologies General consultantthrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Segal Marco Consulting Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Marshall Computer Solutions General consultantthrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
+4 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Prudential Insurance Company of Ame6 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Amalgamated Bank of New York6 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Western Asset Mgmt Company, LLC6 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
+9 more managers received commitments
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Western Asset Mgmt Company, LLCplan years 2022
- Martin Currieplan years
- Harding Loevner LPplan years
+21 more Schedule C managers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinferencewith GCM Grosvenor L.P.askebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinferencewith Intech Investment Managementaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship startedwith UBS Global Asset Managementaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinferencewith Smith Graham & Coaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship startedwith Dana Investment Advisors, Inc.askebsa.dol.gov
+7 more dated events
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Prisa II Saseparate account | Prudential Insurance Company of Ame | Pooled vehicles | $10.4M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Martin Currie Em Mkts Citcollective trust | Martin Currie | Pooled vehicles | $13.9M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Longview Largecap 500 Index Fundcollective trust | Amalgamated Bank of New York | Pooled vehicles | $156M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+41 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 20,651 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $1.0B | $139M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 20,414 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $976M | $127M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 19,169 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $923M | $111M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- LSV Asset Managers codes 28 51 $555,058 PY2024
- Dana Investment Advisors Inc codes 28 51 72 $328,604 PY2024
- Prudential Insurance Co codes 28 51 $308,304 PY2024
+150 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
This record sits on 15 traced paths of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 15 paths of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Holding in a pooled vehicle started2023-12-31source
- Holding in a pooled vehicle ended2023-12-31source
- Holding in a pooled vehicle started2023-12-31source
+9 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+33 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.