This allocator's name, 2 more advisers, 9 more commitments and 1 more dated event
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Taft-Hartley plan in New York
Taft-Hartley plan, based in Long Island City, New York, reporting $279M in assets, for 3,333 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $279M
- Funded ratio
- 56.9%
- Fund commitments
- 4
- Managers
- 1
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Changed investment consultant to Horizon Actuarial Services.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- Blackrock Equity Index Fund3 commitments
- Wtc-Cif II Core Bond Plus3 commitments
- Blackrock Russell 1000 Growth Index3 commitments
- Blackrock9 commitments
- Wellington Trust Company, Na3 commitments
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShowHide
- Interest-bearing cash 3.1%
- Non-interest-bearing cash 3.0%
- Corporate debt instruments (preferred) 0.7%
- U.S. Government securities 34.0%
- Other investments 1.8%
- Partnership/joint venture interests 4.7%
- Common/collective trusts 35.0%
- Registered investment companies 0.1%
- Common stock 3.6%
- Real estate (other than employer real property) 13.2%
- Hssh Consulting General consultantthrough Dec 31, 2024 Form 5500
- Quan Vest Consultants Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Horizon Actuarial Services General consultantthrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
+2 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Blackrock9 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Wellington Trust Company, Na3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Blackrockplan years
- LSV Asset Managementplan years 2022
- Gamco Asset Management, Inc.plan years 2022
+2 more Schedule C managers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Dec 31, 2024Consultant changedinferencewith Horizon Actuarial Servicesaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Consultant changedinferencewith Hssh Consultingaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Assets changed$110Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Manager relationship endedinferencewith Gamco Asset Management, Inc.askebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2023Funded status changeddown 2 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
+1 more dated event
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Blackrock Equity Index Fundcollective trust | Blackrock | Public equity | $74.5M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Wtc-Cif II Core Bond Pluscollective trust | Wellington Trust Company, Na | Fixed income | $9.6M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Blackrock Russell 1000 Growth Indexcollective trust | Blackrock | Pooled vehicles | $7.6M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+9 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 3,333 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $279M | $13.2M | Not disclosed | $36.9M |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 3,349 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $169M | $13.6M | Not disclosed | $40.3M |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 3,637 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $164M | $13.6M | Not disclosed | $41.3M |
- Proskauer Rose LLP codes 29 50 $697,922 PY2024
- O'Sullivan Associates codes 11 50 $62,163 PY2024
- Andrew Anderson codes 30 50 $61,431 PY2024
+61 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
This record sits on 6 traced paths of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 6 paths of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Funded status changed2023-01-01source
- Manager relationship ended2023-12-31source
- Consultant changed2024-12-31source
+3 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+11 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.