This allocator's name and 7 more commitments

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Taft-Hartley plan in Indiana

Taft-Hartley plan· Indianapolis, Indiana

Taft-Hartley plan, based in Indianapolis, Indiana, reporting $11.4M in assets, for 483 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$11.4M
Funded ratio
45.1%
Fund commitments
4
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 30 Apr 2025, Holding ended.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Taft-Hartley plan in Indiana
Managers
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShow
Taft-Hartley plan
Assets
$11.4M
Total assets, Apr 30, 2025 reported
Funded
45.1%
May 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Apr 30, 2025
Commitments
4
none on the tape
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Apr 30, 2025
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 0.6%
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 1.3%
  • Corporate debt instruments (other) 2.0%
  • U.S. Government securities 4.3%
  • Common/collective trusts 67.0%
  • Registered investment companies 22.9%
Consultants and advisers
3 firms
People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
3 managers on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures
From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)
What changed
3 events
  • Apr 30, 2025Holding endedinference
    with SIT Large Cap Dividend Collective$1.2Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Apr 30, 2025Holding endedinference
    with BNY Mellon$3.8Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinference
    with Segall Bryant & Hamill LLCaskebsa.dol.gov
Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
10 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Apr 30, 2025Afl-Cio Building Investment Trustcollective trustGreat Gray Trust CompanyPooled vehicles$549,126 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Apr 30, 2025ASB Allegiance Real Estate Fundcollective trustABS Allegiance Real EstateReal estate$523,633 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Apr 30, 2024Afl-Cio Building Investment Trustcollective trustGreat Gray Trust CompanyPooled vehicles$534,914 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+7 more commitments

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Size and funding
30 readings
Total assets
$11.4M Apr 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$11.5M (2024-04) · $11.8M (2023-04)
Plan assets
$11.3M May 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$11.8M (2023-05) · $12.9M (2022-05)
Net assets
$11.2M Apr 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$11.3M (2024-04) · $11.8M (2023-04)
Funded ratio
45.1% May 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
46.6% (2023-05) · 46.9% (2022-05)
Participants
483 May 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
495 (2023-05) · 512 (2022-05)
Contributions
$1.1M Apr 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$910,615 (2024-04) · $1.1M (2023-04)
Benefits paid
$1.9M Apr 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$1.9M (2024-04) · $2.0M (2023-04)
Net investment income
-$74,395 Apr 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
-$476,348 (2024-04) · -$1.2M (2023-04)
Investment management fees
$38,137 Apr 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$42,600 (2024-04) · $22,000 (2023-04)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Apr 30, 2025483Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$11.4MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2023 to Apr 30, 2024495Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$11.5MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to Apr 30, 2023512Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$11.8MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)
  • Cuni, Rust & Strenk codes 11 50 $38,725 PY2024
  • Umr codes 13 14 50 $30,588 PY2024
  • Allotta Farley Co Lpa codes 29 50 $23,582 PY2024

+33 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.

Not yet on record: managers.

Capital chain

This record sits on 3 traced paths of capital across the graphs.

Consultant to allocator to manager

DFX traced 3 paths of capital through this record

Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.

Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.

Checking your plan…

Record history

3 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle ended
    2025-04-30source
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle ended
    2025-04-30source
  • Manager relationship ended
    2024-12-31source

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+6 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX