This allocator's name and 3 more commitments
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Corporate pension in New Jersey
Corporate pension, based in Atlantic City, New Jersey, reporting $29.0M in assets, for 1,026 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $29.0M
- Funded ratio
- 138.4%
- Fund commitments
- 2
- Managers
- 1
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Total assets changed.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- Equity Group Trust3 commitments
- Fixed Income Group Trust3 commitments
- Segal Advisors, Inc.6 commitments
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
- Partnership/joint venture interests 5.1%
- 103-12 investment entities 69.8%
- Registered investment companies 18.1%
- Mercer (US) LLC Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Bank of America Trusteethrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Mercer Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Segal Advisors, Inc.6 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Segal Advisors, Inc.plan years
- Segal Marco Advisorsplan years 2022
- Dec 31, 2024Assets changed$3.0Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2024Funded status changed5 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2024Assets changed$3.9Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Assets changed$3.9Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2023Funded status changeddown 28 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Equity Group Trust103 12 ie | Segal Advisors, Inc. | Public equity | $7.1M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Fixed Income Group Trust103 12 ie | Segal Advisors, Inc. | Fixed income | $13.1M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2023 | Fixed Income Group Trustcollective trust | Segal Advisors, Inc. | Fixed income | $11.3M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+3 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 1,026 | $25.9M | $18.7M | 138.4% | $29.0M | $1.5M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 1,000 | $22.0M | $16.5M | 133.7% | $26.0M | $1.6M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 972 | $22.8M | $14.1M | 161.5% | $22.0M | $1.9M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Mercer (US) LLC codes 11 14 15 $211,313 PY2024
- Deloitte & Touche LLP codes 10 $126,324 PY2024
- Segal Advisors Inc. codes 51 $88,729 PY2024
+19 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Record history
- Funded status changed2023-01-01source
- Funded status changed2024-01-01source
- Total assets changed2024-01-01source
+2 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+6 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.