This allocator's name

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Taft-Hartley plan in Michigan

Taft-Hartley plan· Troy, Michigan

Taft-Hartley plan, based in Troy, Michigan, reporting $148M in assets, for 1,011 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$148M
Funded ratio
86.0%
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 30 Nov 2024, Total assets changed.

Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShow
Taft-Hartley plan
Assets
$148M
Total assets, Nov 30, 2024 reported
Funded
86.0%
Dec 1, 2023
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Nov 30, 2024
Commitments
0
none on the tape
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Nov 30, 2024
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 4.9%
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 8.1%
  • U.S. Government securities 26.4%
  • Registered investment companies 28.0%
  • Common stock 32.4%
  • Real estate (other than employer real property) 0.2%
Consultants and advisers
3 firms
People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
2 managers on Schedule C
From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)
What changed
2 events
Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
No fund commitments are on the tape for this allocator. The tape holds the plans that publish their own private-markets reports; a plan that publishes one and is not here is a gap we can close.
Size and funding
19 readings
Total assets
$148M Nov 30, 2024 reported Form 5500
$114M (2023-11)
Plan assets
$114M Dec 1, 2023 reported Form 5500
$97.9M (2022-12)
Net assets
$148M Nov 30, 2024 reported Form 5500
$114M (2023-11)
Funded ratio
86.0% Dec 1, 2023 reported Form 5500
85.8% (2022-12)
Participants
1,011 Dec 1, 2023 reported Form 5500
918 (2022-12)
Contributions
$12.4M Nov 30, 2024 reported Form 5500
$10.6M (2023-11)
Benefits paid
$3.7M Nov 30, 2024 reported Form 5500
$2.9M (2023-11)
Net investment income
$33.7M Nov 30, 2024 reported Form 5500
$16.2M (2023-11)
Investment management fees
$24,000 Nov 30, 2023 reported Form 5500
Form 5500 filings
2 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2023 to Nov 30, 20241,011Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$148MNot disclosedNot disclosed$257,043
2022 to Nov 30, 2023918Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$114MNot disclosedNot disclosed$219,971
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)

+19 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 15, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.

Not yet on record: fund commitments, managers.

Record history

2 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Total assets changed
    2023-12-01source
  • Total assets changed
    2024-11-30source

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+6 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX