This allocator's name, 6 more advisers, 7 more managers, 22 more commitments and 15 more dated events
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Corporate pension in Connecticut
Corporate pension, based in Hartford, Connecticut, reporting $5.2B in assets, for 50,903 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $5.2B
- Funded ratio
- 118.6%
- Fund commitments
- 13
- Managers
- 6
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Holding started.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- Voya Private Credit Trust Fund3 commitments
- Arrowstreet Global Equity Acwi Cit3 commitments
- GS Ct Long Duration Credit Fund3 commitments
- Goldman Sachs Trust Company5 commitments
- Voya Investment Trust Co.3 commitments
- Arrowstreet3 commitments
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
- Interest-bearing cash 0.0%
- Non-interest-bearing cash 5.6%
- Corporate debt instruments (other) 43.3%
- Corporate debt instruments (preferred) 0.6%
- U.S. Government securities 9.8%
- Other investments 2.1%
- Partnership/joint venture interests 10.8%
- 103-12 investment entities 0.2%
- Common/collective trusts 9.6%
- Pooled separate accounts 3.7%
- Registered investment companies 7.4%
- Common stock 0.8%
- Real estate (other than employer real property) 5.3%
- Meketa Investment Group Inc. Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2024 Form 5500
- Nebrodi Partners LLC Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Russell Investments Capital, LLC Pension consultantthrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
+6 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Goldman Sachs Trust Company5 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Voya Investment Trust Co.3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Arrowstreet3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
+7 more managers received commitments
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- MFS Heritage Trust Companyplan years
- Dwsplan years
- Arrowstreet Globalplan years
+22 more Schedule C managers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Dec 31, 2024Holding started
- Dec 31, 2024Holding started
- Dec 31, 2024Holding started
- Dec 31, 2024Holding started
- Dec 31, 2024Holding started
+15 more dated events
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Gsct Private Placement Core Fdcollective trust | Goldman Sachs Trust Company | Pooled vehicles | $78.2M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Voya Private Credit Trust Fundcollective trust | Voya Investment Trust Co. | Private credit | $118M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | DWS Rreef Global Infrastructurecollective trust | Dws | Infrastructure | $28.9M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+22 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 50,903 | $5.4B | $4.3B | 118.6% | $5.2B | $566M | Not disclosed | $276M |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 52,106 | $5.3B | $4.4B | 119.2% | $5.4B | $713M | Not disclosed | $290M |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 53,674 | $6.7B | $4.5B | 131.3% | $5.4B | $666M | Not disclosed | $324M |
- Goldman Sachs Asset Management codes 27 51 56 $3.5M PY2024
- Alight Solutions LLC codes 14 15 $2.4M PY2024
- this allocator codes 13 15 19 28 50 66 $2.1M PY2024
+111 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
This record sits on 25 traced paths of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 25 paths of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Holding in a pooled vehicle started2024-12-31source
- Holding in a pooled vehicle started2023-12-31source
- Holding in a pooled vehicle started2024-12-31source
+17 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+35 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.