This allocator's name, 4 more advisers, 2 more commitments and 2 more dated events

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Taft-Hartley plan in New Jersey

Taft-Hartley plan· North Haledon, New Jersey

Taft-Hartley plan, based in North Haledon, New Jersey, reporting $77.7M in assets, for 1,919 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$77.7M
Funded ratio
62.7%
Fund commitments
2
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Changed investment consultant to Withum Smith Brown PC.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Taft-Hartley plan in New Jersey
Funds committed to
Managers
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShow
Taft-Hartley plan
Assets
$77.7M
Total assets, Dec 31, 2024 reported
Funded
62.7%
Jan 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Dec 31, 2024
Commitments
2
none on the tape
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Dec 31, 2024
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 1.5%
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 0.8%
  • Corporate debt instruments (other) 4.6%
  • U.S. Government securities 14.5%
  • Other investments 4.8%
  • Common/collective trusts 4.9%
  • Registered investment companies 43.2%
  • Common stock 8.2%
  • Real estate (other than employer real property) 11.0%
Consultants and advisers
7 firms

+4 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
1 manager on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures
From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)
What changed
7 events
  • Dec 31, 2024Holding endedinference
    with Wellington Trust Company, Na$5.3Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Consultant changedinference
    with Withum Smith Brown PCaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2023Manager relationship started
    with Bank of Americaaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2023Consultant changedinference
    with Withum Smith Brown PCaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2023Consultant changedinference
    with Marquette Associates Inc.askebsa.dol.gov

+2 more dated events

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
5 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2024Gw&k Small-Mid Cap Core Equity Cifcollective trustGlobal Trust CompanyPublic equity$3.8M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2023Wellington Cif II Quality Value Fndcollective trustWellington Trust Company, NaPooled vehicles$5.3M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2023Gw&k Small-Mid Cap Core Equity Cifcollective trustGlobal Trust CompanyPublic equity$3.4M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+2 more commitments

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Size and funding
30 readings
Total assets
$77.7M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$75.2M (2023-12) · $70.5M (2022-12)
Plan assets
$70.5M Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$65.4M (2023-01) · $74.6M (2022-04)
Net assets
$77.2M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$74.6M (2023-12) · $69.7M (2022-12)
Funded ratio
62.7% Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
61.7% (2023-01) · 62.0% (2022-04)
Participants
1,919 Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
2,112 (2023-01) · 2,012 (2022-04)
Contributions
$3.4M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$3.1M (2023-12) · $2.8M (2022-12)
Benefits paid
$6.3M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$6.0M (2023-12) · $4.4M (2022-12)
Net investment income
$2.6M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$4.9M (2023-12) · -$8.3M (2022-12)
Investment management fees
$229,204 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$192,226 (2023-12) · $131,723 (2022-12)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Dec 31, 20241,919Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$77.7MNot disclosedNot disclosed$8.5M
2023 to Dec 31, 20232,112Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$75.2MNot disclosedNot disclosed$8.5M
2022 to Dec 31, 20222,012Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$70.5MNot disclosedNot disclosed$8.7M
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)

+31 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.

Not yet on record: managers.

Capital chain

This record sits on 3 traced paths of capital across the graphs.

Consultant to allocator to manager

DFX traced 3 paths of capital through this record

Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.

Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.

Checking your plan…

Record history

7 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle ended
    2024-12-31source
  • Consultant changed
    2023-12-31source
  • Manager relationship started
    2023-12-31source

+4 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+10 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX