This allocator's name, 3 more advisers and 5 more dated events

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Taft-Hartley plan in Virginia

Taft-Hartley plan· Fairfax, Virginia

Taft-Hartley plan, based in Fairfax, Virginia, reporting $567M in assets, for 8,698 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$567M
Funded ratio
11.1%
Fund commitments
1
Managers
1
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Changed investment consultant to Segal Marco Advisors.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Taft-Hartley plan in Virginia
Funds committed to
Managers
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShow
Taft-Hartley plan
Assets
$567M
Total assets, Jun 30, 2025 reported
Funded
11.1%
Jul 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Jun 30, 2025
Commitments
1
1 manager on Schedule C
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Jun 30, 2025
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 3.2%
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 0.5%
  • U.S. Government securities 83.3%
  • Partnership/joint venture interests 0.0%
  • Common/collective trusts 11.0%
Consultants and advisers
6 firms

+3 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
1 manager on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures
From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)
What changed
10 events
  • Dec 31, 2024Consultant changedinference
    with Segal Marco Advisorsaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Consultant changedinference
    with Segalaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinference
    with Comerica Bankaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Consultant changedinference
    with Cherry Bekaert Advisory LLCaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinference
    with Western Asset Mgmt Company, LLCaskebsa.dol.gov

+5 more dated events

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
3 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Jun 30, 2025Comerica Large Cap Equity Index Funcollective trustComerica BankPublic equity$62.2M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Jun 30, 2024Comerica Large Cap Equity Index Funcollective trustComerica BankPublic equity$50.4M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Jun 30, 2023Comerica Large Cap Equity Index Funcollective trustComerica BankPublic equity$168M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
Size and funding
30 readings
Total assets
$567M Jun 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$576M (2024-06) · $573M (2023-06)
Plan assets
$51.2M Jul 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$38.7M (2023-07) · $29.9M (2022-07)
Net assets
$566M Jun 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$568M (2024-06) · $572M (2023-06)
Funded ratio
11.1% Jul 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
8.1% (2023-07) · 5.8% (2022-07)
Participants
8,698 Jul 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
8,954 (2023-07) · 9,343 (2022-07)
Contributions
$2.3M Jun 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$1.5M (2024-06) · $1.4M (2023-06)
Benefits paid
$33.2M Jun 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$32.1M (2024-06) · $32.3M (2023-06)
Net investment income
-$2.0M Jun 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
-$4.1M (2024-06) · $95.7M (2023-06)
Investment management fees
$415,027 Jun 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$614,400 (2024-06) · $557,715 (2023-06)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Jun 30, 20258,698Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$567M$34,582Not disclosedNot disclosed
2023 to Jun 30, 20248,954Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$576M$128,791Not disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to Jun 30, 20239,343Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$573M$734,558Not disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)
  • Angela Alvey codes 30 99 $168,830 PY2024
  • The Segal Company, Inc codes 16 27 99 $147,768 PY2024
  • Louis Rose codes 30 $125,960 PY2024

+57 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.
Capital chain

This record sits on 4 traced paths of capital across the graphs.

Consultant to allocator to manager

DFX traced 4 paths of capital through this record

Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.

Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.

Checking your plan…

Record history

10 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Funded status changed
    2023-07-01source
  • Funded status changed
    2024-07-01source
  • Consultant changed
    2023-12-31source

+7 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+10 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX