This allocator's name, 2 more managers, 6 more commitments and 3 more dated events
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Corporate pension in Maryland
Corporate pension, based in Baltimore, Maryland, reporting $49.0M in assets, for 435 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $49.0M
- Funded ratio
- 114.9%
- Fund commitments
- 7
- Managers
- 2
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 1 Jan 2024, Funded status changed.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- Fidelity 500 Index2 commitments
- Massmutual Mid Cap Growth I2 commitments
- Jpmorgan US Government Mmkt Inst1 commitment
- Fidelity Investments2 commitments
- Minnesota Life Insurance2 commitments
- Mackay Shields1 commitment
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
- Interest-bearing cash 0.4%
- Insurance company general account 61.4%
- Registered investment companies 38.3%
- Manulife John Hancock Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2024 Form 5500
- John Hancock Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2023 Form 5500
- Milliman, Inc. Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Fidelity Investments2 rows, latest Dec 31, 2023
- Minnesota Life Insurance2 rows, latest Dec 31, 2023
- Mackay Shields1 row, latest Dec 31, 2023
+2 more managers received commitments
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Fidelity Investmentsplan years
- Empower Capital Management, LLCplan years
- Jan 1, 2024Funded status changed3 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Holding started
- Dec 31, 2023Holding started
- Dec 31, 2023Holding started
- Dec 31, 2023Holding endedinference
+3 more dated events
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2023 | Fidelity 500 Indexseparate account | Fidelity Investments | Pooled vehicles | $2.1M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2023 | Massmutual Mid Cap Growth Iseparate account | Massmutual | Pooled vehicles | $223,540 held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2023 | Jpmorgan US Government Mmkt Instseparate account | Minnesota Life Insurance | Pooled vehicles | $115,259 held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+6 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 435 | $51.1M | $44.4M | 114.9% | $49.0M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 444 | $49.7M | $44.4M | 111.9% | $51.1M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 455 | $69.2M | $41.3M | 167.8% | $49.8M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- SLC Management codes 26 $60,647 PY2024
- John Hancock codes 11 15 62 64 $29,494 PY2024
- Empower Annuity Insurance Company codes 64 $6,016 PY2024
+50 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Record history
- Holding in a pooled vehicle started2023-12-31source
- Holding in a pooled vehicle started2023-12-31source
- Holding in a pooled vehicle started2023-12-31source
+5 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+6 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.