This allocator's name, 3 more advisers, 5 more managers, 24 more commitments and 2 more dated events
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Taft-Hartley plan in Washington
Taft-Hartley plan, based in Bothell, Washington, reporting $1.5B in assets, for 20,068 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $1.5B
- Funded ratio
- 107.0%
- Fund commitments
- 10
- Managers
- 4
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Manager relationship started.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- NCS Group Trust - International Fun3 commitments
- this allocator3 commitments
- Aristotle Collective Investment Tru3 commitments
- Walter Scott Ncs3 commitments
- this allocator3 commitments
- Invesco Trust Company3 commitments
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShowHide
- Interest-bearing cash 0.1%
- Non-interest-bearing cash 0.1%
- Partnership/joint venture interests 11.1%
- 103-12 investment entities 33.8%
- Common/collective trusts 13.5%
- Pooled separate accounts 4.3%
- Registered investment companies 22.3%
- Common stock 14.5%
- Verus Advisory, Inc. Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Quest Investment Management, LLC Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Gryphon Intl Investment Corporation Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
+3 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Walter Scott Ncs3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- this allocator3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Invesco Trust Company3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
+5 more managers received commitments
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Invesco Trust Companyplan years 2022
- this allocatorplan years 2022
- Aristotleplan years
+7 more Schedule C managers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship startedwith Walter Scott Ncsaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2024Funded status changeddown 3 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2024Assets changed$126Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Manager relationship endedinferencewith Gryphon Intl Investment Corporationaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Assets changed$127Maskebsa.dol.gov
+2 more dated events
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | NCS Group Trust - International Fun103 12 ie | Walter Scott Ncs | Pooled vehicles | $34.8M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | this allocator103 12 ie | this allocator | Fixed income | $36.4M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Invesco Balanced Risk Allocationcollective trust | Invesco Trust Company | Multi-asset | $52.1M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+24 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 20,068 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $1.5B | $164M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 19,748 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $1.4B | $145M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 19,301 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $1.2B | $136M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- this allocator codes 28 51 $2.3M PY2024
- Ullico Investment Advisors, Inc. codes 28 51 $775,858 PY2024
- Arrowstreet Capital, LP codes 28 51 $732,422 PY2024
+95 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
This record sits on 15 traced paths of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 15 paths of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Holding in a pooled vehicle started2024-12-31source
- Holding in a pooled vehicle ended2024-12-31source
- Funded status changed2023-01-01source
+6 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+19 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.