This allocator's name, 1 more adviser and 3 more dated events
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Corporate pension in Massachusetts
Corporate pension, based in Waltham, Massachusetts, reporting $3.4M in assets, for 123 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $3.4M
- Funded ratio
- 138.5%
- Managers
- 1
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Changed investment consultant to HUB International.
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
- Interest-bearing cash 98.9%
- Morgan Stanley Smith Barney, LLC Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2024 Form 5500
- HUB International Pension consultantthrough Dec 31, 2024 Form 5500
- Gw&k Investment Management, LLC Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2023 Form 5500
+1 more consultant or adviser advise this allocator
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Sage Advisory Services Ltd. Co.plan years 2024
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship startedwith Sage Advisory Services Ltd. Co.askebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Consultant changedinferencewith HUB Internationalaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Consultant changedinferencewith Ropes & Gray LLPaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinferencewith Gw&k Investment Management, LLCaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Consultant changedinferencewith Morgan Stanley Smith Barney, LLCaskebsa.dol.gov
+3 more dated events
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 123 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $3.4M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 135 | $14.9M | $11.8M | 138.5% | $15.5M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 142 | $18.4M | $12.8M | 130.9% | $14.9M | $594,232 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Ropes & Gray LLP codes 11 17 $238,820 PY2024
- BCG Pension Risk Consultants codes 17 $51,850 PY2024
- Verrill Dana, LLP codes 29 $51,434 PY2024
+7 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Not yet on record: fund commitments.
Record history
- Funded status changed2023-01-01source
- Consultant changed2024-12-31source
- Consultant changed2024-12-31source
+5 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+7 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.