This allocator's name and 1 more adviser

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Corporate pension in North Carolina

Corporate pension· Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Corporate pension, based in Chapel Hill, North Carolina, reporting $9.8M in assets, for 149 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$9.8M
Funded ratio
100.2%
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 1 Jan 2024, Funded status changed.

Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShow
Corporate pension
Assets
$9.8M
Total assets, Dec 31, 2024 reported
Funded
100.2%
Jan 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Dec 31, 2024
Commitments
0
none on the tape
Plan sponsor: this allocator
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Dec 31, 2024
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 59.5%
  • Corporate debt instruments (preferred) 0.8%
  • U.S. Government securities 30.9%
  • Other investments 0.0%
  • Partnership/joint venture interests 5.7%
Consultants and advisers
4 firms

+1 more consultant or adviser advise this allocator

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
No manager relationship is on the tape for this allocator.
What changed
2 events
Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
No fund commitments are on the tape for this allocator. The tape holds the plans that publish their own private-markets reports; a plan that publishes one and is not here is a gap we can close.
Size and funding
22 readings
Total assets
$9.8M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$9.0M (2022-12)
Plan assets
$9.7M Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$11.4M (2022-01)
Net assets
$9.8M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$9.0M (2022-12)
Funded ratio
100.2% Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
117.9% (2022-01)
Funding target
$9.7M Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$9.6M (2022-01)
Discount rate
5.18% Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
5.46% (2022-01)
Participants
149 Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
162 (2022-01)
Contributions
$46,070 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$330,517 (2022-12)
Benefits paid
$552,197 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$687,114 (2022-12)
Net investment income
$101,995 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
-$2.4M (2022-12)
Investment management fees
$7,841 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$9,620 (2022-12)
Form 5500 filings
2 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Dec 31, 2024149$9.7M$9.7M100.2%$9.8M$558,616Not disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to Dec 31, 2022162$11.4M$9.6M117.9%$9.0M$1.3MNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)

+4 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 15, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.

Not yet on record: fund commitments, managers.

Record history

2 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Funded status changed
    2024-01-01source
  • Total assets changed
    2024-01-01source

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+5 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX