This allocator's name
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Corporate pension in Illinois
Corporate pension, based in Chicago, Illinois, reporting $5.7M in assets, for 159 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $5.7M
- Funded ratio
- 89.0%
- Fund commitments
- 1
- Managers
- 1
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 1 Jan 2024, Funded status changed.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- MAP Contract - Separate Account D3 commitments
- Voya3 commitments
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
- Insurance company general account 5.1%
- Pooled separate accounts 93.4%
- DCS Retire, Inc. Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2023 Form 5500
- Dorsa Consulting Services, Inc. Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Jan 1, 2024Funded status changed6 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2023Funded status changeddown 23 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2023Assets changeddown $2.1Maskebsa.dol.gov
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | MAP Contract - Separate Account Dcollective trust | Voya | Pooled vehicles | $5.3M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2023 | MAP Contract - Separate Account Dcollective trust | Voya | Pooled vehicles | $5.0M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2022 | MAP Contract - Separate Account Dcollective trust | Voya | Pooled vehicles | $4.3M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 159 | $6.2M | $7.0M | 89.0% | $5.7M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 179 | $5.9M | $7.0M | 83.4% | $6.3M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 188 | $8.0M | $7.5M | 106.1% | $5.9M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Voya Retirement Ins. and Annuity Co codes 64 $1,188 PY2024
- Global Retirement Partners LLC codes 99 PY2024
- Indexed Equity Sched. D C $5.3M PY2024
+7 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Record history
- Funded status changed2023-01-01source
- Funded status changed2024-01-01source
- Total assets changed2023-01-01source
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+4 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.