This allocator's name, 5 more advisers, 1 more manager, 9 more commitments and 1 more dated event
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Taft-Hartley plan in Michigan
Taft-Hartley plan, based in Lansing, Michigan, reporting $41.0M in assets, for 483 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $41.0M
- Funded ratio
- 93.3%
- Fund commitments
- 4
- Managers
- 3
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Changed investment consultant to Mariner (andco).
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- Afl-Cio Housing Investment Trust3 commitments
- Ullico Infrastructure Tax Exempt Fu3 commitments
- ASB Allegiance Real Estate Fund3 commitments
- Afl-Cio Housing Inv3 commitments
- Ullico Investment Advisors3 commitments
- ABS Allegiance Real Estate3 commitments
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShowHide
- Interest-bearing cash 0.6%
- Non-interest-bearing cash 2.0%
- 103-12 investment entities 4.1%
- Common/collective trusts 42.5%
- Registered investment companies 45.5%
- Real estate (other than employer real property) 4.5%
- Mariner Wealth Advisors Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2024 Form 5500
- Mariner (andco) Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- ASB Capital Management LLC Custodianthrough Dec 31, 2024 Form 5500
+5 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Afl-Cio Housing Inv3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Ullico Investment Advisors3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- ABS Allegiance Real Estate3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
+1 more manager received commitments
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Chevy Chaseplan years
- Chevy Chase Trust Companyplan years
- National Real Estate Advisorsplan years 2024
- Dec 31, 2024Consultant changedinferencewith Mariner (andco)askebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinferencewith Chevy Chase Trustaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Consultant changedinferencewith Mariner Wealth Advisorsaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship startedwith ASB Capital Management LLCaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Assets changed$4.9Maskebsa.dol.gov
+1 more dated event
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Afl-Cio Housing Investment Trustcollective trust | Afl-Cio Housing Inv | Pooled vehicles | $4.3M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Ullico Infrastructure Tax Exempt Fu103 12 ie | Ullico Investment Advisors | Infrastructure | $1.7M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | ASB Allegiance Real Estate Fundcollective trust | ABS Allegiance Real Estate | Real estate | $1.2M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+9 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 483 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $41.0M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | $1.8M |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 464 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $36.0M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | $1.8M |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 443 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $33.0M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | $2.1M |
- TIC Midwest codes 14 36 50 $42,464 PY2024
- Cuni Rust & Strenk codes 11 50 $28,825 PY2024
- Allotta Farley Co Lpa codes 29 50 $22,985 PY2024
+43 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
This record sits on 4 traced paths of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 4 paths of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Manager relationship ended2024-12-31source
- Consultant changed2024-12-31source
- Manager relationship started2024-12-31source
+3 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+12 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.