This allocator's name and 2 more commitments

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Taft-Hartley plan in Nevada

Taft-Hartley plan· Reno, Nevada

Taft-Hartley plan, based in Reno, Nevada, reporting $207M in assets, for 2,547 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$207M
Funded ratio
107.1%
Fund commitments
2
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 May 2025, Holding ended.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Taft-Hartley plan in Nevada
Funds committed to
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShow
Taft-Hartley plan
Assets
$207M
Total assets, May 31, 2025 reported
Funded
107.1%
Jun 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy May 31, 2025
Commitments
2
none on the tape
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of May 31, 2025
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 2.0%
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 0.7%
  • Corporate debt instruments (other) 14.0%
  • U.S. Government securities 14.8%
  • Other investments 5.0%
  • Pooled separate accounts 2.5%
  • Common stock 60.1%
Consultants and advisers
3 firms
People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
2 managers on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures
From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)
What changed
4 events
Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
5 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of May 31, 2025Separate Account Jseparate accountUllico Investment Advisors, Inc.Pooled vehicles$10.1M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of May 31, 2024Sierra Franklin Eafe Plus Equity Trcollective trustSierra Investmetn Partners, Inc.Public equity$8.8M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of May 31, 2024Separate Account Jseparate accountUllico Investment Advisors, Inc.Pooled vehicles$4.9M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+2 more commitments

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Size and funding
30 readings
Total assets
$207M May 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$191M (2024-05) · $159M (2023-05)
Plan assets
$191M Jun 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$159M (2023-06) · $159M (2022-06)
Net assets
$207M May 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$191M (2024-05) · $159M (2023-05)
Funded ratio
107.1% Jun 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
101.7% (2023-06) · 101.1% (2022-06)
Participants
2,547 Jun 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
2,410 (2023-06) · 2,591 (2022-06)
Contributions
$13.6M May 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$12.6M (2024-05) · $10.6M (2023-05)
Benefits paid
$9.3M May 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$9.0M (2024-05) · $8.7M (2023-05)
Net investment income
$15.6M May 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$32.3M (2024-05) · -$527,888 (2023-05)
Investment management fees
$963,366 May 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$1.0M (2024-05) · $861,327 (2023-05)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to May 31, 20252,547Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$207MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2023 to May 31, 20242,410Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$191MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to May 31, 20232,591Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$159MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)

+27 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.

Not yet on record: managers.

Record history

4 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle ended
    2025-05-31source
  • Funded status changed
    2024-06-01source
  • Total assets changed
    2024-06-01source

+1 more change on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+5 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX