This allocator's name, 1 more adviser, 1 more manager, 5 more commitments and 1 more dated event

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Corporate pension in Rhode Island

Corporate pension· Pawtucket, Rhode Island

Corporate pension, based in Pawtucket, Rhode Island, reporting $84.1M in assets, for 1,547 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$84.1M
Funded ratio
78.2%
Fund commitments
4
Managers
3
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Holding ended.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Corporate pension in Rhode Island
Managers
All 4
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShow
Corporate pension
Assets
$84.1M
Total assets, Dec 31, 2024 reported
Funded
78.2%
Jan 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Dec 31, 2024
Commitments
4
3 managers on Schedule C
Plan sponsor: this allocator
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Dec 31, 2024
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 1.4%
  • Insurance company general account 43.6%
  • Other investments 5.0%
  • 103-12 investment entities 7.6%
  • Common/collective trusts 8.5%
  • Registered investment companies 29.5%
  • Common stock 2.8%
Consultants and advisers
4 firms

+1 more consultant or adviser advise this allocator

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
4 managers on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures

+1 more manager received commitments

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)

+4 more Schedule C managers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
6 events
  • Dec 31, 2024Holding endedinference
    with Mondrian Investment Group(us) Inc$5.4Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2023Holding started
    with Mondrian Investment Group(us) Inc$5.4Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2023Holding started
    with Acadian Asset Management$5.6Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2023Holding started
    with Aristotle Collective Investment Tru$6.1Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Jan 1, 2023Funded status changed
    down 3 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov

+1 more dated event

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
8 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2024Emerging Markets Small Co Fund103 12 ieAberdeen Asset ManagementPublic equity$1.9M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Acadian International All-Cap103 12 ieAcadian Asset ManagementPooled vehicles$4.5M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Aristotle Collective Investment Trucollective trustAristotlePooled vehicles$7.2M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+5 more commitments

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Size and funding
33 readings
Total assets
$84.1M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$84.5M (2023-12) · $85.2M (2022-12)
Plan assets
$84.5M Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$85.2M (2023-01) · $99.5M (2022-01)
Net assets
$84.1M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$84.5M (2023-12) · $85.2M (2022-12)
Funded ratio
78.2% Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
77.5% (2023-01) · 80.3% (2022-01)
Funding target
$111M Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$116M (2023-01) · $115M (2022-01)
Discount rate
5.06% Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
5.18% (2023-01) · 5.35% (2022-01)
Participants
1,547 Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
1,577 (2023-01) · 1,612 (2022-01)
Contributions
$4.5M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$232,500 (2023-12) · $4.2M (2022-12)
Benefits paid
$8.3M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$8.1M (2023-12) · $8.2M (2022-12)
Net investment income
-$396,814 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
-$712,083 (2023-12) · -$14.3M (2022-12)
Investment management fees
$113,551 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$143,841 (2023-12) · $159,299 (2022-12)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Dec 31, 20241,547$84.5M$111M78.2%$84.1MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2023 to Dec 31, 20231,577$85.2M$116M77.5%$84.5M$0Not disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to Dec 31, 20221,612$99.5M$115M80.3%$85.2M$5.9MNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)

+39 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.

Record history

6 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle started
    2023-12-31source
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle ended
    2024-12-31source
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle started
    2023-12-31source

+3 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+12 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX