This allocator's name

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Taft-Hartley plan in New Jersey

Taft-Hartley plan· Colonia, New Jersey

Taft-Hartley plan, based in Colonia, New Jersey, reporting $401,529 in assets, for 137 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$401,529
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. No dated change on record yet.

Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShow
Taft-Hartley plan
Assets
$401,529
Total assets, Dec 31, 2024 reported
Funded
not on record
not filed
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Dec 31, 2024
Commitments
0
none on the tape
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Dec 31, 2024
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 17.7%
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 1.6%
Consultants and advisers
1 firm
People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
No manager relationship is on the tape for this allocator.
What changed
No dated events yet.
Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
No fund commitments are on the tape for this allocator. The tape holds the plans that publish their own private-markets reports; a plan that publishes one and is not here is a gap we can close.
Size and funding
19 readings
Total assets
$401,529 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$414,040 (2023-12) · $423,753 (2022-12)
Net assets
-$2.5M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
-$2.1M (2023-12) · $394,335 (2022-12)
Participants
137 Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
142 (2023-01) · 143 (2022-01)
Contributions
$22,577 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$23,387 (2023-12) · $402,400 (2022-12)
Benefits paid
$374,802 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$380,185 (2023-12) · $378,285 (2022-12)
Net investment income
-$454,490 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
-$422,715 (2023-12) · -$8,927 (2022-12)
Investment management fees
$4,920 Dec 31, 2022 reported Form 5500
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Dec 31, 2024137Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$401,529Not disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2023 to Dec 31, 2023142Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$414,040Not disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to Dec 31, 2022143Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$423,753Not disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)
  • Calibre CPA Group, PLLC codes 10 50 $37,000 PY2024
  • Jackson Lewis, PC codes 29 50 $21,836 PY2024
  • Kardan Actuarial Services, LLC codes 11 50 $13,350 PY2024

+10 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 15, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.

Not yet on record: funded ratio, fund commitments, managers.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+2 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX