This allocator's name and 6 more commitments
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Taft-Hartley plan in New Jersey
Taft-Hartley plan, based in Roseland, New Jersey, reporting $599M in assets, for 4,354 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $599M
- Funded ratio
- 81.8%
- Fund commitments
- 3
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 1 Jan 2024, Funded status changed.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- EB Dv Small Cap Stock Index Fund3 commitments
- Bnym Mellon Afl-Cio Sl Stock Index3 commitments
- Bnym-M Db Sl Intl Sif3 commitments
- BNY Mellon9 commitments
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShowHide
- Interest-bearing cash 1.3%
- Corporate debt instruments (other) 11.3%
- U.S. Government securities 19.8%
- Other investments 1.0%
- Common/collective trusts 46.5%
- Registered investment companies 4.4%
- Common stock 14.9%
- MPC Capital Advisors LLC Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Summit Actuarial Services Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Wilmington Trust Custodianthrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- BNY Mellon9 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Ramirez Asset Managementplan years 2022
- Blackrockplan years 2022
- Congress Asset Managementplan years 2022
+2 more Schedule C managers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Jan 1, 2024Funded status changeddown 2 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2024Assets changed$64.8Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Assets changed$65.0Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2023Funded status changeddown 5 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2023Assets changeddown $98.8Maskebsa.dol.gov
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | EB Dv Small Cap Stock Index Fundcollective trust | BNY Mellon | Public equity | $50.4M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Bnym Mellon Afl-Cio Sl Stock Indexcollective trust | BNY Mellon | Public equity | $155M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Bnym-M Db Sl Intl Sifcollective trust | BNY Mellon | Pooled vehicles | $73.3M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+6 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 4,354 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $599M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 4,414 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $552M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 4,428 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $487M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Congress Asset Management Company codes 28 51 $318,471 PY2024
- Ramirez Asset Management codes 28 51 $237,902 PY2024
- Fabian and Byrn, LLC codes 14 50 $225,730 PY2024
+43 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Not yet on record: managers.
This record sits on 1 traced path of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 1 path of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Funded status changed2023-01-01source
- Funded status changed2024-01-01source
- Total assets changed2023-01-01source
+2 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+9 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.