Retirement Plan for Draper Employees
Corporate pension, based in Cambridge, Massachusetts, reporting $1.3B in assets, for 4,401 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $1.3B
- Funded ratio
- 420.5%
- Fund commitments
- 1
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 1 Jan 2024, Retirement Plan for Draper Employees funded ratio 379.8% -> 420.5% (2023-01-01 to 2024-01-01).
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- Tiaa Real Estate3 commitments
- Tiaa3 commitments
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
- Insurance company general account 22.8%
- Other investments 0.1%
- Pooled separate accounts 1.7%
- Registered investment companies 75.1%
- Tiaa3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Mercer Investments LLCplan years 2022
- Jan 1, 2024Funded status changedRetirement Plan for Draper Employees funded ratio 379.8% -> 420.5% (2023-01-01 to 2024-01-01)
- Jan 1, 2024Assets changedRetirement Plan for Draper Employees plan assets $35M -> $39M (+11.7%, 2023-01-01 to 2024-01-01)
- Dec 31, 2023Assets changedRetirement Plan for Draper Employees total assets $1.0B -> $1.2B (+14.0%, 2022-12-31 to 2023-12-31)
- Jan 1, 2023Funded status changedRetirement Plan for Draper Employees funded ratio 376.5% -> 379.8% (2022-01-01 to 2023-01-01)
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Tiaa Real Estateseparate account | Tiaa | Real estate | $22.6M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2023 | Tiaa Real Estateseparate account | Tiaa | Real estate | $29.1M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2022 | Tiaa Real Estateseparate account | Tiaa | Real estate | $41.7M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 4,401 | $39.3M | $8.6M | 420.5% | $1.3B | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 4,152 | $35.2M | $8.6M | 379.8% | $1.2B | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 3,899 | $38.0M | $9.3M | 376.5% | $1.0B | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Tiaa codes 15 17 27 28 38 50 52 54 64 66 $333,886 PY2024
- Mercer Investments LLC codes 28 50 52 $96,374 PY2024
- Groom Law Group, Chartered codes 29 50 $59,797 PY2024
+12 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Not yet on record: managers.
Retirement Plan for Draper Employees sits on 1 traced path of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 1 path of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Funded status changed2023-01-01source
- Funded status changed2024-01-01source
- Total assets changed2024-01-01source
+1 more change on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+4 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.