Amended and Restated Keeneland Employees' Security Plan and Trust Agreement

Corporate pension· Lexington, Kentucky

Corporate pension, based in Lexington, Kentucky, reporting $40.5M in assets, for 430 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$40.5M
Funded ratio
88.3%
Fund commitments
1
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 30 Jun 2024, Amended and Restated Keeneland Employees' Security Plan and Trust Agreement funded ratio 81.8% -> 88.3% (2023-06-30 to 2024-06-30).

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Amended and Restated Keeneland Employees' Security Plan and Trust Agreement
Funds committed to
Managers
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShow
Corporate pension
Assets
$40.5M
Total assets, Jun 29, 2025 reported
Funded
88.3%
Jun 30, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Jun 29, 2025
Commitments
1
none on the tape
Plan sponsor: Keeneland Association, Inc.
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Jun 29, 2025
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 1.1%
  • Common/collective trusts 58.8%
  • Registered investment companies 39.1%
Consultants and advisers
2 firms
People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
1 manager on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures
What changed
4 events
  • Jun 30, 2024Funded status changed
    Amended and Restated Keeneland Employees' Security Plan and Trust Agreement funded ratio 81.8% -> 88.3% (2023-06-30 to 2024-06-30)
  • Jun 30, 2024Assets changed
    Amended and Restated Keeneland Employees' Security Plan and Trust Agreement plan assets $33M -> $37M (+11.0%, 2023-06-30 to 2024-06-30)
  • Jun 29, 2024Assets changed
    Amended and Restated Keeneland Employees' Security Plan and Trust Agreement total assets $33M -> $37M (+11.0%, 2023-06-29 to 2024-06-29)
  • Dec 31, 2023Manager relationship endedinference
    Transamerica Retirement Solutions no longer appears on Amended and Restated Keeneland Employees' Security Plan and Trust Agreement's Schedule C as investment manager (plan year 2023 vs 2022)
    with Transamerica Retirement Solutionsaskebsa.dol.gov
Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
3 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Jun 29, 2025Wilmington Global Advisorscollective trustWilmington TrustPooled vehicles$23.8M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Jun 29, 2024Wilmington Global Advisorscollective trustWilmington TrustPooled vehicles$21.1M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Jun 29, 2023Wilmington Global Advisorscollective trustWilmington TrustPooled vehicles$19.4M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
Size and funding
30 readings
Total assets
$40.5M Jun 29, 2025 reported Form 5500
$37.0M (2024-06) · $33.4M (2023-06)
Plan assets
$37.0M Jun 30, 2024 reported Form 5500
$33.4M (2023-06) · $31.3M (2022-06)
Net assets
$40.5M Jun 29, 2025 reported Form 5500
$37.0M (2024-06) · $33.4M (2023-06)
Funded ratio
88.3% Jun 30, 2024 reported Form 5500
81.8% (2023-06) · 80.0% (2022-06)
Funding target
$38.8M Jun 30, 2024 reported Form 5500
$37.0M (2023-06) · $34.4M (2022-06)
Discount rate
5.41% Jun 30, 2024 reported Form 5500
5.34% (2023-06) · 5.50% (2022-06)
Participants
430 Jun 30, 2024 reported Form 5500
442 (2023-06) · 447 (2022-06)
Contributions
$1.7M Jun 29, 2025 reported Form 5500
$2.3M (2024-06) · $2.0M (2023-06)
Benefits paid
$1.8M Jun 29, 2025 reported Form 5500
$1.5M (2024-06) · $1.9M (2023-06)
Net investment income
$3.5M Jun 29, 2025 reported Form 5500
$3.7M (2024-06) · $2.1M (2023-06)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Jun 29, 2025430$37.0M$38.8M88.3%$40.5MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2023 to Jun 29, 2024442$33.4M$37.0M81.8%$37.0MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to Jun 29, 2023447$31.3M$34.4M80.0%$33.4MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)
  • Milliman Inc codes 11 15 $102,922 PY2024
  • DB Growth Portfolio Institutional C Sched. D C $23.8M PY2024
  • Milliman, Inc. codes 11 PY2024

+8 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: EIN-PN 610597425-001
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.

Not yet on record: managers.

Record history

4 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Funded status changed
    2024-06-30source
  • Manager relationship ended
    2023-12-31source
  • Total assets changed
    2024-06-30source

+1 more change on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+3 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX