This allocator's name, 2 more advisers, 3 more managers, 15 more commitments and 13 more dated events

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Taft-Hartley plan in Massachusetts

Taft-Hartley plan· Boston, Massachusetts

Taft-Hartley plan, based in Boston, Massachusetts, reporting $2.1B in assets, for 10,363 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$2.1B
Funded ratio
107.6%
Fund commitments
6
Managers
8
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Oct 2025, Total assets changed.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Taft-Hartley plan in Massachusetts
Managers
All 6
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShow
Taft-Hartley plan
Assets
$2.1B
Total assets, Oct 31, 2025 reported
Funded
107.6%
Nov 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Oct 31, 2025
Commitments
6
8 managers on Schedule C
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Oct 31, 2025
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 2.1%
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 1.0%
  • Corporate debt instruments (other) 2.7%
  • Corporate debt instruments (preferred) 2.4%
  • U.S. Government securities 7.2%
  • Other investments 2.7%
  • Partnership/joint venture interests 28.1%
  • Common/collective trusts 17.6%
  • Pooled separate accounts 1.8%
  • Registered investment companies 1.8%
  • Common stock 29.9%
Consultants and advisers
5 firms

+2 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
6 managers on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures

+3 more managers received commitments

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)

+48 more Schedule C managers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
18 events
  • Oct 31, 2025Assets changed
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinference
    with National Real Estate Advisorsaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinference
    with Trivest Fund VI, L.P.askebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinference
    with Lexington Capital Partnersaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship started
    with National Real Estate Advisorsaskebsa.dol.gov

+13 more dated events

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
18 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Oct 31, 2025Loomis Sayles Mutlsector Full Discrcollective trustLoomis SaylesPooled vehicles$88.0M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Oct 31, 2025Afl-Cio Building Investment Trustcollective trustGreat Gray Trust CompanyPooled vehicles$49.3M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Oct 31, 2025Longview Ultra 1 Construction Loancollective trustAmalgamated Bank of New YorkPrivate credit$5,943 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+15 more commitments

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Size and funding
30 readings
Total assets
$2.1B Oct 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$1.9B (2024-10) · $1.6B (2023-10)
Plan assets
$1.8B Nov 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$1.5B (2023-11) · $1.5B (2022-11)
Net assets
$2.0B Oct 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$1.8B (2024-10) · $1.5B (2023-10)
Funded ratio
107.6% Nov 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
104.6% (2023-11) · 105.3% (2022-11)
Participants
10,363 Nov 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
10,167 (2023-11) · 9,960 (2022-11)
Contributions
$113M Oct 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$111M (2024-10) · $110M (2023-10)
Benefits paid
$105M Oct 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$98.5M (2024-10) · $86.8M (2023-10)
Net investment income
$234M Oct 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$268M (2024-10) · $51.6M (2023-10)
Investment management fees
$11.3M Oct 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$9.4M (2024-10) · $9.6M (2023-10)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Oct 31, 202510,363Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$2.1B$600MNot disclosedNot disclosed
2023 to Oct 31, 202410,167Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$1.9B$538MNot disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to Oct 31, 20239,960Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$1.6B$487MNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)

+164 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.
Capital chain

This record sits on 5 traced paths of capital across the graphs.

Consultant to allocator to manager

DFX traced 5 paths of capital through this record

Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.

Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.

Checking your plan…

Record history

18 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Funded status changed
    2024-11-01source
  • Manager relationship ended
    2023-12-31source
  • Manager relationship started
    2023-12-31source

+15 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+58 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX