This allocator's name and 6 more commitments
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Corporate pension in North Carolina
Corporate pension, based in Charlotte, North Carolina, reporting $525M in assets, for 6,216 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $525M
- Funded ratio
- 102.8%
- Fund commitments
- 4
- Managers
- 2
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Manager relationship ended.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- T Rowe Price Intl Core Equity Trust3 commitments
- Causeway Collective Investment Trus3 commitments
- Wt-Cif Emerging Companies Portfolio2 commitments
- T. Rowe Price Trust Company3 commitments
- Causeway3 commitments
- Wellington Trust Company, Na3 commitments
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
- Interest-bearing cash 7.3%
- Non-interest-bearing cash 0.2%
- Corporate debt instruments (other) 15.5%
- Corporate debt instruments (preferred) 6.5%
- U.S. Government securities 16.6%
- Other loans 0.5%
- Partnership/joint venture interests 15.4%
- Common/collective trusts 12.4%
- Registered investment companies 20.1%
- Common stock 5.0%
- Mercer Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- State Street Bank & Trust Company Custodianthrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- T. Rowe Price Trust Company3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Causeway3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Wellington Trust Company, Na3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Causewayplan years
- T. Rowe Price Trust Companyplan years
- Barings International Inv Ltdplan years 2022
+4 more Schedule C managers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinferencewith Landmark Realty Advisors, LLCaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2023Assets changeddown $81.6Maskebsa.dol.gov
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | T Rowe Price Intl Core Equity Trustcollective trust | T. Rowe Price Trust Company | Public equity | $13.1M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Causeway Collective Investment Truscollective trust | Causeway | Pooled vehicles | $15.7M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Wt-Cif Emerging Companies Portfoliocollective trust | Wellington Trust Company, Na | Pooled vehicles | $36.4M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+6 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 6,216 | $532M | $515M | 102.8% | $525M | $80.6M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 6,380 | $535M | $535M | 103.6% | $535M | $89.7M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 6,544 | $617M | $543M | 104.5% | $537M | $98.2M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- this allocator codes 10 12 14 15 28 35 36 38 $1.1M PY2024
- Wellington Trust codes 28 51 $296,722 PY2024
- State Street Bank & Trust Company codes 19 25 28 50 52 62 63 99 $248,612 PY2024
+50 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Record history
- Holding in a pooled vehicle started2024-12-31source
- Holding in a pooled vehicle ended2024-12-31source
- Manager relationship ended2024-12-31source
+1 more change on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+10 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.