This allocator's name, 3 more managers, 24 more commitments and 3 more dated events

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Taft-Hartley plan in Illinois

Taft-Hartley plan· Burr Ridge, Illinois

Taft-Hartley plan, based in Burr Ridge, Illinois, reporting $1.1B in assets, for 8,304 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$1.1B
Funded ratio
109.0%
Fund commitments
9
Managers
2
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 30 Sep 2025, Total assets changed.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Taft-Hartley plan in Illinois
Funds committed to
All 9
Managers
All 6
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShow
Taft-Hartley plan
Assets
$1.1B
Total assets, Sep 30, 2025 reported
Funded
109.0%
Oct 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Sep 30, 2025
Commitments
9
2 managers on Schedule C
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Sep 30, 2025
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 5.0%
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 0.5%
  • Corporate debt instruments (other) 4.2%
  • Insurance company general account 0.2%
  • Partnership/joint venture interests 21.5%
  • Common/collective trusts 45.1%
  • Pooled separate accounts 2.0%
  • Common stock 20.4%
  • Real estate (other than employer real property) 0.4%
Consultants and advisers
3 firms
People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
6 managers on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures

+3 more managers received commitments

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)

+13 more Schedule C managers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
8 events

+3 more dated events

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
27 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Sep 30, 2025ASB Allegiance Real Estate Fundcollective trustABS Allegiance Real EstateReal estate$11.3M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Sep 30, 2025NIS Core Fixed Income Fund, LLCcollective trustNational Investment ServicesFixed income$142M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Sep 30, 2025Separate Account Jseparate accountUllico Investment Advisors, Inc.Pooled vehicles$21.6M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+24 more commitments

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Size and funding
30 readings
Total assets
$1.1B Sep 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$985M (2024-09) · $830M (2023-09)
Plan assets
$984M Oct 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$829M (2023-10) · $744M (2022-10)
Net assets
$1.1B Sep 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$984M (2024-09) · $829M (2023-09)
Funded ratio
109.0% Oct 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
105.6% (2023-10) · 102.9% (2022-10)
Participants
8,304 Oct 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
8,219 (2023-10) · 8,091 (2022-10)
Contributions
$61.3M Sep 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$55.8M (2024-09) · $52.0M (2023-09)
Benefits paid
$42.7M Sep 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$38.9M (2024-09) · $35.2M (2023-09)
Net investment income
$113M Sep 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$156M (2024-09) · $85.0M (2023-09)
Investment management fees
$3.3M Sep 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$3.1M (2024-09) · $3.2M (2023-09)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Sep 30, 20258,304Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$1.1B$236MNot disclosed$4.5M
2023 to Sep 30, 20248,219Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$985M$200MNot disclosed$4.5M
2022 to Sep 30, 20238,091Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$830M$193MNot disclosed$4.5M
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)

+159 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.

Record history

8 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Funded status changed
    2023-10-01source
  • Funded status changed
    2024-10-01source
  • Manager relationship ended
    2024-12-31source

+5 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+20 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX