This allocator's name, 3 more advisers and 2 more dated events
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Taft-Hartley plan in New Jersey
Taft-Hartley plan, based in Roseland, New Jersey, reporting $22.7M in assets, for 311 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $22.7M
- Funded ratio
- 89.4%
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Changed investment consultant to Mariner Institutional.
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShowHide
- Interest-bearing cash 0.9%
- Non-interest-bearing cash 1.0%
- Registered investment companies 97.4%
- Mariner Institutional Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2024 Form 5500
- Andco Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Acrisure Mid-Atlantic Partners LLC Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2024 Form 5500
+3 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Dec 31, 2024Consultant changedinferencewith Mariner Institutionalaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Consultant changedinferencewith Andcoaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Assets changed$2.5Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2024Assets changed$2.8Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Assets changed$2.8Maskebsa.dol.gov
+2 more dated events
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 311 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $22.7M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 312 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $20.2M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 307 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $17.4M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Fabian & Byrn codes 13 50 $43,877 PY2024
- Mariner Institutional codes 27 51 $25,000 PY2024
- Acrisure Mid-Atlantic Partners codes 11 50 $24,230 PY2024
+21 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Not yet on record: fund commitments, managers.
Record history
- Funded status changed2023-01-01source
- Consultant changed2024-12-31source
- Consultant changed2024-12-31source
+4 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+7 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.