This allocator's name
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Corporate pension in Alabama
Corporate pension, based in Birmingham, Alabama, reporting $53.0M in assets, for 659 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $53.0M
- Funded ratio
- 115.4%
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 1 Jul 2024, Funded status changed.
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
- Interest-bearing cash 1.9%
- Corporate debt instruments (other) 8.8%
- U.S. Government securities 7.7%
- Registered investment companies 0.3%
- Common stock 81.2%
- Stonegate Investment Group Investment adviser (plan)through Jun 30, 2023 Form 5500
- Mercer Actuarythrough Jun 30, 2023 Form 5500
- First State Trust Company Trusteethrough Jun 30, 2023 Form 5500
- Blackrockplan years 2023
- Zeiglar Capital Management, LLCplan years 2023
- Madisonplan years 2023
- Jul 1, 2024Funded status changeddown 4 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jul 1, 2024Assets changed$5.7Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Jun 30, 2024Assets changed$5.7Maskebsa.dol.gov
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Jun 30, 2025 | 659 | $48.9M | $32.9M | 115.4% | $53.0M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Jun 30, 2024 | 640 | $43.2M | $32.9M | 119.7% | $48.9M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Jun 30, 2023 | 636 | $41.0M | $32.3M | 119.3% | $43.2M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Stonegate Investment Group codes 27 $73,972 PY2024
- Zeiglar Capital Management codes 28 $59,534 PY2024
- Blackrock Investment Management codes 28 $41,984 PY2024
+15 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Not yet on record: fund commitments, managers.
Record history
- Funded status changed2024-07-01source
- Total assets changed2024-07-01source
- Total assets changed2024-06-30source
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+7 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.