This allocator's name and 1 more adviser

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Taft-Hartley plan in New York

Taft-Hartley plan· Mineola, New York

Taft-Hartley plan, based in Mineola, New York, reporting $104M in assets, for 1,953 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$104M
Funded ratio
107.0%
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 1 Jan 2023, Total assets changed.

Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShow
Taft-Hartley plan
Assets
$104M
Total assets, Dec 31, 2024 reported
Funded
107.0%
Jan 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Dec 31, 2024
Commitments
0
none on the tape
Plan sponsor: this allocator
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Dec 31, 2024
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 0.7%
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 1.2%
  • Corporate debt instruments (other) 19.3%
  • Corporate debt instruments (preferred) 3.3%
  • U.S. Government securities 18.0%
  • Other investments 0.7%
  • Partnership/joint venture interests 1.1%
  • Registered investment companies 1.4%
  • Common stock 49.9%
  • Preferred stock 1.8%
Consultants and advisers
4 firms

+1 more consultant or adviser advise this allocator

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
6 managers on Schedule C
From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)

+3 more Schedule C managers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
1 event
Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
No fund commitments are on the tape for this allocator. The tape holds the plans that publish their own private-markets reports; a plan that publishes one and is not here is a gap we can close.
Size and funding
30 readings
Total assets
$104M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$105M (2023-12) · $108M (2022-12)
Plan assets
$97.7M Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$101M (2023-01) · $122M (2022-01)
Net assets
$99.7M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$100M (2023-12) · $103M (2022-12)
Funded ratio
107.0% Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
108.0% (2023-01) · 107.2% (2022-01)
Participants
1,953 Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
1,993 (2023-01) · 2,085 (2022-01)
Contributions
$55,444 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$53,282 (2023-12) · $1.6M (2022-12)
Benefits paid
$9.2M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$9.4M (2023-12) · $9.4M (2022-12)
Net investment income
-$463,863 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
-$3.3M (2023-12) · -$20.0M (2022-12)
Investment management fees
$575,125 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$591,351 (2023-12) · $665,881 (2022-12)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Dec 31, 20241,953Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$104M$1.1MNot disclosed$0
2023 to Dec 31, 20231,993Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$105M$1.7MNot disclosed$0
2022 to Dec 31, 20222,085Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$108M$1.5MNot disclosed$0
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)

+42 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 15, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.

Not yet on record: fund commitments, managers.

Record history

1 dated event on the change ledger, latest first
  • Total assets changed
    2023-01-01source

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+11 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX