This allocator's name, 2 more managers, 17 more commitments and 3 more dated events
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Taft-Hartley plan in Missouri
Taft-Hartley plan, based in Earth City, Missouri, reporting $69.4M in assets, for 242 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $69.4M
- Funded ratio
- 422.0%
- Fund commitments
- 8
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Changed investment consultant to Quan Vest Consultants.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- Prudential Core Plus Bond Fund3 commitments
- Prisa3 commitments
- Prisa II Sa3 commitments
- Prudential Insurance Company of Ame10 commitments
- Prudential Trust Co.3 commitments
- Loomis Sayles3 commitments
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShowHide
- Non-interest-bearing cash 0.4%
- Common/collective trusts 53.9%
- Pooled separate accounts 7.5%
- Registered investment companies 38.2%
- Quan Vest Consultants Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- The Segal Co. (eastern States) Inc. Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Segal Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Prudential Insurance Company of Ame10 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Prudential Trust Co.3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Loomis Sayles3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
+2 more managers received commitments
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Prudential Insurance Company of Ameplan years 2022
- Prudential Trust Co.plan years 2022
- Western Asset Mgmt Company, LLCplan years 2022
+1 more Schedule C manager
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Dec 31, 2024Holding endedinference
- Dec 31, 2024Holding endedinference
- Dec 31, 2024Consultant changedinferencewith Quan Vest Consultantsaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinferencewith Western Asset Mgmt Company, LLCaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2024Funded status changed41 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
+3 more dated events
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Prudential Core Plus Bond Fundcollective trust | Prudential Trust Co. | Fixed income | $14.5M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Prisaseparate account | Prudential Insurance Company of Ame | Pooled vehicles | $3.8M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Prisa II Saseparate account | Prudential Insurance Company of Ame | Pooled vehicles | $1.4M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+17 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 242 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $69.4M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 243 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $64.2M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 256 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $58.9M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Goldstein and Price, L.C. codes 29 50 $84,988 PY2024
- this allocator codes 13 14 15 50 $69,354 PY2024
- The Segal Company codes 11 $65,194 PY2024
+49 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Not yet on record: managers.
This record sits on 5 traced paths of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 5 paths of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Holding in a pooled vehicle ended2023-12-31source
- Holding in a pooled vehicle ended2024-12-31source
- Holding in a pooled vehicle ended2024-12-31source
+5 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+8 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.