This allocator's name, 1 more adviser, 2 more commitments and 6 more dated events
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Taft-Hartley plan in Oklahoma
Taft-Hartley plan, based in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, reporting $57.2M in assets, for 755 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $57.2M
- Funded ratio
- 156.9%
- Fund commitments
- 3
- Managers
- 3
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 30 Jun 2025, Total assets changed.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- Fidelity 500 Index3 commitments
- Massmutual Mid Cap Growth I1 commitment
- Massmutual US Govt Mny Mkt R51 commitment
- Dodge & Cox1 commitment
- Vanguard1 commitment
- Fidelity Investments1 commitment
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShowHide
- Non-interest-bearing cash 0.0%
- Insurance company general account 2.0%
- Registered investment companies 98.0%
- IMA Select LLC Investment adviser (plan)through Jun 30, 2024 Form 5500
- RBC Capital Markets Investment adviser (plan)through Jun 30, 2024 Form 5500
- this allocator Investment adviser (plan)through Jun 30, 2023 Form 5500
+1 more consultant or adviser advise this allocator
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Dodge & Cox1 row, latest Jun 30, 2025
- Vanguard1 row, latest Jun 30, 2024
- Fidelity Investments1 row, latest Jun 30, 2023
- Dodge & Coxplan years
- Vanguardplan years
- Fidelity Investmentsplan years
+1 more Schedule C manager
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Jun 30, 2025Assets changed$5.3Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinferencewith Empower Annuity Insurance Companyaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jul 1, 2024Assets changed$5.6Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Jun 30, 2024Holding endedinference
- Jun 30, 2024Holding endedinference
+6 more dated events
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Jun 30, 2025 | Fidelity 500 Indexseparate account | Dodge & Cox | Pooled vehicles | $5.6M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Jun 30, 2024 | Fidelity 500 Indexseparate account | Vanguard | Pooled vehicles | $4.0M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Jun 30, 2023 | Massmutual Mid Cap Growth Iseparate account | Mass Mutual | Pooled vehicles | $2.4M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+2 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Jun 30, 2025 | 755 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $57.2M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Jun 30, 2024 | 750 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $52.0M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Jun 30, 2023 | 728 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $46.6M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Empower Annuity Insurance Co. codes 64 $175,239 PY2024
- RBC Capital Markets codes 27 50 $62,500 PY2024
- COX Holsted & Dimick Plc codes 13 50 $15,795 PY2024
+47 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
This record sits on 9 traced paths of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 9 paths of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Holding in a pooled vehicle ended2024-06-30source
- Holding in a pooled vehicle ended2024-06-30source
- Funded status changed2023-07-01source
+8 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+9 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.