This allocator's name
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Corporate pension in Missouri
Corporate pension, based in Chesterfield, Missouri, reporting $10.7M in assets, for 1,707 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $10.7M
- Funded ratio
- 129.6%
- Fund commitments
- 1
- Managers
- 1
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Total assets changed.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- US Real Estate Investment Fund LLC2 commitments
- Intercontinental Real Estate Corp.2 commitments
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
- Interest-bearing cash 0.2%
- Non-interest-bearing cash 0.6%
- Other investments 0.1%
- Registered investment companies 92.9%
- Real estate (other than employer real property) 5.4%
- Segal Marco Advisors Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Segal Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Intercontinental Real Estate Corp.2 rows, latest Dec 31, 2023
- Intercontinental Real Estate Corporplan years 2024
- Dec 31, 2024Assets changed$2.0Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2024Funded status changeddown 7 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2024Assets changed$2.3Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Assets changed$2.3Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2023Assets changed$821Kaskebsa.dol.gov
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2023 | US Real Estate Investment Fund LLCcollective trust | Intercontinental Real Estate Corp. | Real estate | $417,243 held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2022 | US Real Estate Investment Fund LLCcollective trust | Intercontinental Real Estate Corp. | Real estate | $505,873 held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 1,707 | $8.5M | $6.5M | 129.6% | $10.7M | $0 | Not disclosed | $578,031 |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 1,642 | $6.1M | $4.5M | 136.8% | $8.6M | $56 | Not disclosed | $555,315 |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 1,564 | $5.3M | $3.9M | 137.5% | $6.3M | $1,627 | Not disclosed | $624,863 |
- Epic Advisors, Inc. codes 13 $99,240 PY2024
- Reinhart Borner van Deuren S.C. codes 29 $37,803 PY2024
- The Segal Company (midwest), Inc. codes 11 $35,735 PY2024
+25 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
This record sits on 1 traced path of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 1 path of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Funded status changed2024-01-01source
- Total assets changed2023-01-01source
- Total assets changed2024-01-01source
+2 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+4 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.