Storeworkers Retirement Plan

Taft-Hartley plan· Woodsbury, New York

Taft-Hartley plan, based in Woodsbury, New York, reporting $22.7M in assets, for 886 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$22.7M
Fund commitments
1
Managers
2
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2025, Storeworkers Retirement Plan total assets $21M -> $23M (+10.4%, 2024-12-31 to 2025-12-31).

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Storeworkers Retirement Plan
Funds committed to
Managers
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShow
Taft-Hartley plan
Assets
$22.7M
Total assets, Dec 31, 2025 reported
Funded
not on record
not filed
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Dec 31, 2025
Commitments
1
2 managers on Schedule C
Plan sponsor: Local 1102 Storeworkers Retirement Plan
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Dec 31, 2025
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 1.1%
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 0.8%
  • Corporate debt instruments (other) 10.0%
  • Corporate debt instruments (preferred) 3.4%
  • U.S. Government securities 15.1%
  • Other investments 0.9%
  • Common/collective trusts 1.3%
  • Common stock 67.1%
Consultants and advisers
1 firm
People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
1 manager on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures
From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)
What changed
2 events
  • Dec 31, 2025Assets changed
    Storeworkers Retirement Plan total assets $21M -> $23M (+10.4%, 2024-12-31 to 2025-12-31)
  • Dec 31, 2023Assets changed
    Storeworkers Retirement Plan total assets $17M -> $19M (+10.2%, 2022-12-31 to 2023-12-31)
Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
2 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2025Comerica Short-Term Fundcollective trustComerica BankCash$283,679 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Comerica Short-Term Fundcollective trustComerica BankCash$120,853 heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
Size and funding
28 readings
Total assets
$22.7M Dec 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$20.5M (2024-12) · $18.7M (2023-12) · $17.0M (2022-12)
Net assets
$22.6M Dec 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$20.5M (2024-12) · $18.6M (2023-12) · $16.9M (2022-12)
Participants
886 Jan 1, 2025 reported Form 5500
889 (2024-01) · 928 (2023-01) · 970 (2022-01)
Contributions
$3,336 Dec 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$3,336 (2024-12) · $3,336 (2023-12) · $3,336 (2022-12)
Benefits paid
$470,880 Dec 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$511,607 (2024-12) · $548,566 (2023-12) · $603,914 (2022-12)
Net investment income
$2.1M Dec 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$1.8M (2024-12) · $1.7M (2023-12) · -$3.2M (2022-12)
Investment management fees
$117,334 Dec 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$111,220 (2024-12) · $103,476 (2023-12) · $101,698 (2022-12)
Form 5500 filings
4 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2025 to Dec 31, 2025886Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$22.7MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2024 to Dec 31, 2024889Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$20.5MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2023 to Dec 31, 2023928Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$18.7MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to Dec 31, 2022970Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$17.0MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)
  • Local 1102 Rwdsu codes 49 50 $108,723 PY2025
  • C.S. Mckee codes 28 51 68 $94,784 PY2025
  • Local 1102 Retirement Trust codes 49 50 $48,341 PY2025

+27 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: EIN-PN 136415958-001
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.

Not yet on record: funded ratio.

Record history

2 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Total assets changed
    2025-12-31source
  • Total assets changed
    2023-12-31source

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+5 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX