This allocator's name, 4 more advisers, 1 more commitment and 2 more dated events

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Corporate pension in Illinois

Corporate pension· Evanston, Illinois

Corporate pension, based in Evanston, Illinois, for 3,925 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Funded ratio
102.8%
Fund commitments
2
Managers
3
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Changed investment consultant to Fiducient Advisors LLC.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Corporate pension in Illinois
Funds committed to
Managers
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShow
Corporate pension
Assets
not established
Total assets, Dec 31, 2024 reported
Funded
102.8%
Jan 1, 2023
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Dec 31, 2023
Commitments
2
3 managers on Schedule C
Plan sponsor: this allocator
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Dec 31, 2023
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 0.2%
  • Corporate debt instruments (other) 37.8%
  • Corporate debt instruments (preferred) 5.9%
  • U.S. Government securities 34.2%
  • Other investments 2.4%
  • Partnership/joint venture interests 4.4%
  • 103-12 investment entities 0.5%
  • Common/collective trusts 2.0%
Consultants and advisers
7 firms

+4 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
2 managers on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures
From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)

+2 more Schedule C managers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
7 events
  • Dec 31, 2024Consultant changedinference
    with Fiducient Advisors LLCaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinference
    with Merganser Capital Managementaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Assets changed
    down $212Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2023Manager relationship endedinference
    with Silchester International Investoraskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2023Consultant changedinference
    with Fiducient Advisors LLCaskebsa.dol.gov

+2 more dated events

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
4 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2023Colv Short Term Invt Fdcollective trustNorthern Trust Investments, IncorporatedCash$4.3M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2023Adams Street Pshp Fd-2009 Nonus Em103 12 ieAdams StreetPooled vehicles$1.1M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2022Colv Short Term Invt Fdcollective trustNorthern Trust Investments, IncorporatedCash$10.9M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+1 more commitment

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Size and funding
29 readings
Total assets
$0 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$212M (2023-12) · $205M (2022-12)
Plan assets
$200M Jan 1, 2023 reported Form 5500
$234M (2022-01)
Net assets
$0 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$212M (2023-12) · $201M (2022-12)
Funded ratio
102.8% Jan 1, 2023 reported Form 5500
103.0% (2022-01)
Funding target
$199M Jan 1, 2023 reported Form 5500
$198M (2022-01)
Discount rate
5.22% Jan 1, 2023 reported Form 5500
5.39% (2022-01)
Participants
3,925 Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
4,019 (2023-01) · 4,147 (2022-01)
Contributions
$0 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$24.7M (2023-12) · $16.6M (2022-12)
Benefits paid
$207M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$14.8M (2023-12) · $14.9M (2022-12)
Net investment income
-$212M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$10.9M (2023-12) · -$33.7M (2022-12)
Investment management fees
$267,187 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$129,146 (2023-12) · $257,859 (2022-12)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Dec 31, 20243,925Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$0$0Not disclosedNot disclosed
2023 to Dec 31, 20234,019$200M$199M102.8%$212M$9.2MNot disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to Dec 31, 20224,147$234M$198M103.0%$205M$11.7MNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)

+24 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.

Not yet on record: assets.

Capital chain

This record sits on 3 traced paths of capital across the graphs.

Allocator commitments to a managerConsultant to allocator to manager

DFX traced 3 paths of capital through this record

Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.

Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.

Checking your plan…

Record history

7 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Consultant changed
    2023-12-31source
  • Manager relationship ended
    2023-12-31source
  • Manager relationship ended
    2023-12-31source

+4 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+14 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX