This allocator's name, 1 more manager, 22 more commitments and 8 more dated events

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Corporate pension in Connecticut

Corporate pension· Hartford, Connecticut

Corporate pension, based in Hartford, Connecticut, reporting $36.6M in assets, for 135 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$36.6M
Funded ratio
96.7%
Fund commitments
13
Managers
4
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 30 Jun 2025, Holding ended.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Corporate pension in Connecticut
Funds committed to
All 13
Managers
All 4
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShow
Corporate pension
Assets
$36.6M
Total assets, Jun 30, 2025 reported
Funded
96.7%
Jul 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Jun 30, 2025
Commitments
13
4 managers on Schedule C
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Jun 30, 2025
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Pooled separate accounts 57.6%
  • Registered investment companies 42.4%
Consultants and advisers
3 firms
People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
4 managers on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures

+1 more manager received commitments

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)

+1 more Schedule C manager

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
13 events
  • Jun 30, 2025Holding endedinference
    with Prudential Retirement & Annuity Ins$344Kaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Jun 30, 2025Holding started
    with Prudential Retirement & Annuity Ins$1.9Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Jun 30, 2025Holding endedinference
    with Prudential Retirement & Annuity Ins$7.2Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Jun 30, 2025Holding endedinference
    with Prudential Retirement & Annuity Ins$5.3Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Jun 30, 2025Holding endedinference
    with Prudential Retirement & Annuity Ins$354Kaskebsa.dol.gov

+8 more dated events

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
25 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Jun 30, 2025Intl Bld II Fd (mngd by Mfs)separate accountEmpower Annuity Insurance CompanyPooled vehicles$9.3M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Jun 30, 2025International Blend/lazardseparate accountEmpower Annuity Insurance CompanyPooled vehicles$1.9M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Jun 30, 2025PRU Long Corporate Bondseparate accountEmpower Annuity Insurance CompanyFixed income$9.4M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+22 more commitments

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Size and funding
33 readings
Total assets
$36.6M Jun 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$35.8M (2024-06) · $35.1M (2023-06)
Plan assets
$35.8M Jul 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$35.1M (2023-07) · $34.8M (2022-07)
Net assets
$36.6M Jun 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$35.8M (2024-06) · $35.1M (2023-06)
Funded ratio
96.7% Jul 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
103.5% (2023-07) · 106.3% (2022-07)
Funding target
$32.3M Jul 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$32.5M (2023-07) · $32.1M (2022-07)
Discount rate
5.23% Jul 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
5.21% (2023-07) · 5.39% (2022-07)
Participants
135 Jul 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
135 (2023-07) · 139 (2022-07)
Contributions
$0 Jun 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$0 (2024-06) · $0 (2023-06)
Benefits paid
$1.9M Jun 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$2.0M (2024-06) · $1.8M (2023-06)
Net investment income
$827,486 Jun 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$646,516 (2024-06) · $321,558 (2023-06)
Investment management fees
$76,560 Jun 30, 2025 reported Form 5500
$78,929 (2024-06) · $62,372 (2023-06)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Jun 30, 2025135$35.8M$32.3M96.7%$36.6MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2023 to Jun 30, 2024135$35.1M$32.5M103.5%$35.8MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to Jun 30, 2023139$34.8M$32.1M106.3%$35.1MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)

+34 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.
Capital chain

This record sits on 8 traced paths of capital across the graphs.

Allocator commitments to a managerConsultant to allocator to managerAllocator to credit manager to facility to borrower

DFX traced 8 paths of capital through this record

Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.

Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.

Checking your plan…

Record history

13 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle ended
    2025-06-30source
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle ended
    2025-06-30source
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle started
    2025-06-30source

+10 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+8 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX