This allocator's name, 1 more adviser, 4 more managers, 15 more commitments and 2 more dated events

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Taft-Hartley plan in California

Taft-Hartley plan· Pleasanton, California

Taft-Hartley plan, based in Pleasanton, California, reporting $162M in assets, for 827 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$162M
Funded ratio
101.8%
Fund commitments
8
Managers
4
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Jan 2025, Holding ended.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Taft-Hartley plan in California
Funds committed to
All 8
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShow
Taft-Hartley plan
Assets
$162M
Total assets, Jan 31, 2025 reported
Funded
101.8%
Feb 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Jan 31, 2025
Commitments
8
4 managers on Schedule C
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Jan 31, 2025
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 1.2%
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 1.0%
  • Corporate debt instruments (other) 6.9%
  • Corporate debt instruments (preferred) 0.7%
  • U.S. Government securities 14.1%
  • Other investments 2.4%
  • 103-12 investment entities 8.1%
  • Common/collective trusts 22.5%
  • Pooled separate accounts 4.9%
  • Registered investment companies 29.0%
  • Common stock 8.6%
Consultants and advisers
4 firms
  • Verus Advisory, Inc. Pension consultantInvestment adviser (plan)through Jan 31, 2024 Form 5500
  • US Bank N.A. Custodianthrough Jan 31, 2023 Form 5500
  • Nwps Actuarythrough Jan 31, 2023 Form 5500

+1 more consultant or adviser advise this allocator

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
7 managers on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures

+4 more managers received commitments

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)

+5 more Schedule C managers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
7 events
  • Jan 31, 2025Holding endedinference
    with Voya Investment Trust Co.$7.7Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Jan 31, 2025Holding started
    with Goldman Sachs Trust Company$8.8Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Jan 31, 2025Holding started
    with SUP Pacific Fd Bk Ln$8.1Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Jan 31, 2025Holding endedinference
    with Goldman Sachs Trust Company$7.5Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship started
    with Capital Research and Management Comaskebsa.dol.gov

+2 more dated events

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
18 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Jan 31, 2025Pacific Asset Management Bank Loan103 12 ieAristotle Pacific Capital, LLCPrivate credit$8.1M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Jan 31, 2025Ibew-Neca Equity Index Fundcollective trustChevy Chase Trust CompanyPublic equity$17.9M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Jan 31, 2025ASB Allegiance Real Estate Fundcollective trustABS Allegiance Real EstateReal estate$9.6M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+15 more commitments

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Size and funding
30 readings
Total assets
$162M Jan 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$153M (2024-01) · $147M (2023-01)
Plan assets
$151M Feb 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$147M (2023-02) · $160M (2022-02)
Net assets
$161M Jan 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$151M (2024-01) · $147M (2023-01)
Funded ratio
101.8% Feb 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
102.2% (2023-02) · 103.4% (2022-02)
Participants
827 Feb 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
806 (2023-02) · 819 (2022-02)
Contributions
$5.1M Jan 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$4.8M (2024-01) · $4.9M (2023-01)
Benefits paid
$9.5M Jan 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$9.1M (2024-01) · $9.2M (2023-01)
Net investment income
$9.9M Jan 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$4.6M (2024-01) · -$13.3M (2023-01)
Investment management fees
$682,176 Jan 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$799,678 (2024-01) · $695,827 (2023-01)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Jan 31, 2025827Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$162MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2023 to Jan 31, 2024806Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$153MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to Jan 31, 2023819Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$147MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)

+50 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.
Capital chain

This record sits on 5 traced paths of capital across the graphs.

Consultant to allocator to manager

DFX traced 5 paths of capital through this record

Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.

Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.

Checking your plan…

Record history

7 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle ended
    2025-01-31source
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle started
    2025-01-31source
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle started
    2025-01-31source

+4 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+14 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX