This allocator's name and 12 more commitments
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Corporate pension in Virginia
Corporate pension, based in Richmond, Virginia, reporting $160M in assets, for 934 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $160M
- Funded ratio
- 136.3%
- Fund commitments
- 5
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 1 Jan 2024, Funded status changed.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- Paps Long Dur Cr Bd Portfolio3 commitments
- Paps St Float Nav Portfolio Series3 commitments
- State Street Msci Eafe Index Non-Le3 commitments
- State Street Global Advisors Trust Company9 commitments
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
- Interest-bearing cash 1.3%
- Corporate debt instruments (other) 2.6%
- U.S. Government securities 2.4%
- Other investments 1.1%
- Common/collective trusts 54.6%
- Registered investment companies 35.9%
- Jpmorgan Chase Bank, N.A. Custodianthrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- State Street Global Advisors Custodianthrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Willis Towers Watson US LLC Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- State Street Global Advisors Trust Company9 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Pacific Investmt Management Co LLCplan years 2022
- Jan 1, 2024Funded status changed15 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2024Assets changed$15.6Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Assets changed$21.6Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2023Assets changeddown $44.1Maskebsa.dol.gov
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Paps Long Dur Cr Bd Portfolioseparate account | Private Account Portfolio Series | Pooled vehicles | $56.5M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Paps St Float Nav Portfolio Seriesseparate account | Private Account Portfolio Series | Pooled vehicles | $1.1M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | State Street Msci Eafe Index Non-Lecollective trust | State Street Global Advisors Trust Company | Pooled vehicles | $21.9M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+12 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 934 | $145M | $88.6M | 136.3% | $160M | Not disclosed | $0 | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 989 | $129M | $97.0M | 121.6% | $151M | Not disclosed | $0 | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 984 | $173M | $109M | 120.7% | $130M | Not disclosed | $0 | Not disclosed |
- Pacific Investment Mgmt Co LLC codes 28 51 52 $108,975 PY2024
- Fidelity Investmt Instit Op Co Inc codes 15 38 50 64 $68,892 PY2024
- Pricewaterhousecoopers LLP codes 10 50 $60,000 PY2024
+33 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Not yet on record: managers.
Record history
- Funded status changed2024-01-01source
- Total assets changed2023-01-01source
- Total assets changed2024-01-01source
+1 more change on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+5 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.