This allocator's name, 5 more advisers and 1 more commitment

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Taft-Hartley plan in Tennessee

Taft-Hartley plan· Goodlettsville, Tennessee

Taft-Hartley plan, based in Goodlettsville, Tennessee, for 3,212 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Funded ratio
105.2%
Fund commitments
3
Managers
1
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 30 Apr 2024, Holding ended.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Taft-Hartley plan in Tennessee
Managers
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShow
Taft-Hartley plan
Assets
not established
Total assets, Apr 30, 2024 reported
Funded
105.2%
May 1, 2023
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Apr 30, 2023
Commitments
3
1 manager on Schedule C
Plan sponsor: this allocator
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Apr 30, 2023
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 5.1%
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 1.2%
  • Corporate debt instruments (other) 3.3%
  • Corporate debt instruments (preferred) 1.6%
  • U.S. Government securities 4.8%
  • Other investments 10.3%
  • Partnership/joint venture interests 0.9%
  • Common/collective trusts 26.8%
  • Registered investment companies 22.9%
  • Common stock 22.3%
Consultants and advisers
8 firms

+5 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
3 managers on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures
From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)

+1 more Schedule C manager

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
5 events
Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
4 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Apr 30, 2024Invesco Ubc Russell 3000 Index Truscollective trustInvescoPooled vehicles$31.3M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Apr 30, 2024Multi-Employer Property Trustcollective trustNEW Tower Trust CompanyReal estate$8.0M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Apr 30, 2023Multi-Employer Property Trustcollective trustNEW Tower Trust CompanyReal estate$9.6M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+1 more commitment

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Size and funding
20 readings
Total assets
$0 Apr 30, 2024 reported Form 5500
$136M (2023-04)
Plan assets
$136M May 1, 2023 reported Form 5500
$130M (2022-05)
Net assets
$0 Apr 30, 2024 reported Form 5500
$136M (2023-04)
Funded ratio
105.2% May 1, 2023 reported Form 5500
101.3% (2022-05)
Participants
3,212 May 1, 2023 reported Form 5500
2,819 (2022-05)
Contributions
$12.2M Apr 30, 2024 reported Form 5500
$11.0M (2023-04)
Benefits paid
$7.0M Apr 30, 2024 reported Form 5500
$6.6M (2023-04)
Net investment income
$16.9M Apr 30, 2024 reported Form 5500
$6.2M (2023-04)
Investment management fees
$404,765 Apr 30, 2024 reported Form 5500
$322,256 (2023-04)
Form 5500 filings
2 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2023 to Apr 30, 20243,212Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$0Not disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to Apr 30, 20232,819Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$136M$1.3MNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)

+23 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.

Not yet on record: assets.

Capital chain

This record sits on 3 traced paths of capital across the graphs.

Consultant to allocator to manager

DFX traced 3 paths of capital through this record

Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.

Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.

Checking your plan…

Record history

5 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle ended
    2024-04-30source
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle started
    2024-04-30source
  • Funded status changed
    2023-05-01source

+2 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+13 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX