This allocator's name and 1 more dated event
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Corporate pension in Illinois
Corporate pension, based in Quincy, Illinois, reporting $76.3M in assets, for 889 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $76.3M
- Funded ratio
- 90.3%
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 30 Jan 2025, Total assets changed.
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
- Registered investment companies 100.0%
- Kestra Advisory Services Pension consultantthrough Jan 30, 2023 Form 5500
- Transamerica Retirement Solutions Actuarythrough Jan 30, 2023 Form 5500
- Transamerica Actuarythrough Jan 30, 2023 Form 5500
- Jan 30, 2025Assets changed$9.7Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 31, 2024Funded status changeddown 12 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 31, 2024Assets changed$7.6Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 30, 2024Assets changed$7.6Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 31, 2023Funded status changeddown 6 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
+1 more dated event
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Jan 30, 2025 | 889 | $66.6M | $56.2M | 90.3% | $76.3M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Jan 30, 2024 | 895 | $59.1M | $51.2M | 102.5% | $66.6M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Jan 30, 2023 | 902 | $66.7M | $48.5M | 108.8% | $59.1M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Transamerica Retirement Solutions codes 11 12 15 28 38 50 59 61 62 63 64 $130,100 PY2024
- Kestra Advisory Services, LLC codes 17 50 $12,500 PY2024
- Transamerica codes 11 PY2024
+8 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Not yet on record: fund commitments, managers.
Record history
- Funded status changed2023-01-31source
- Funded status changed2024-01-31source
- Total assets changed2023-01-31source
+3 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+4 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.