This allocator's name and 1 more adviser
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Taft-Hartley plan in Illinois
Taft-Hartley plan, based in Burr Ridge, Illinois, reporting $207M in assets, for 1,640 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $207M
- Funded ratio
- 101.5%
- Fund commitments
- 1
- Managers
- 2
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Manager relationship ended.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- NIS Intermediate Fixed Income Fund3 commitments
- National Investment Svcs of Amer3 commitments
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShowHide
- Interest-bearing cash 0.8%
- Non-interest-bearing cash 0.7%
- Corporate debt instruments (other) 6.3%
- U.S. Government securities 9.5%
- Insurance company general account 0.8%
- Other investments 3.2%
- Common/collective trusts 9.0%
- Registered investment companies 58.4%
- Common stock 10.0%
- Preferred stock 0.1%
- Investment Consulting Services, LLC Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Castleark Management LLC Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Amalgamated Bank of Chicago Trust D Custodianthrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
+1 more consultant or adviser advise this allocator
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- National Investment Svcs of Amer3 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- National Investment Svcs of Amerplan years 2022
- Victory Capital Managementplan years 2024
- Munder Capital Managementplan years 2022
+5 more Schedule C managers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinferencewith Jacobs Levy Equity Management Inc.askebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinferencewith Wedge Capitalaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2024Funded status changed4 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2023Assets changeddown $27.1Maskebsa.dol.gov
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | NIS Intermediate Fixed Income Fundcollective trust | National Investment Svcs of Amer | Fixed income | $18.5M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2023 | NIS Intermediate Fixed Income Fundcollective trust | National Investment Svcs of Amer | Fixed income | $17.8M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2022 | NIS Intermediate Fixed Income Fundcollective trust | National Investment Svcs of Amer | Fixed income | $16.7M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 1,640 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $207M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 1,634 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $191M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 1,696 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $175M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Cheiron codes 11 $199,396 PY2024
- Dowd, Bloch & Bennett codes 29 $131,339 PY2024
- Victory Capital Management codes 28 51 68 $89,628 PY2024
+59 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
This record sits on 2 traced paths of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 2 paths of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Funded status changed2024-01-01source
- Manager relationship ended2024-12-31source
- Manager relationship ended2024-12-31source
+1 more change on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+14 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.