This allocator's name, 5 more advisers, 6 more commitments and 1 more dated event

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Taft-Hartley plan in New York

Taft-Hartley plan· Syracuse, New York

Taft-Hartley plan, based in Syracuse, New York, reporting $455M in assets, for 6,444 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$455M
Funded ratio
60.0%
Fund commitments
3
Managers
1
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Mar 2025, Total assets changed.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Taft-Hartley plan in New York
Funds committed to
Managers
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShow
Taft-Hartley plan
Assets
$455M
Total assets, Mar 31, 2025 reported
Funded
60.0%
Apr 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Mar 31, 2025
Commitments
3
1 manager on Schedule C
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Mar 31, 2025
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 1.1%
  • U.S. Government securities 16.9%
  • Other investments 0.0%
  • Partnership/joint venture interests 1.7%
  • Common/collective trusts 15.3%
  • Registered investment companies 63.8%
  • Real estate (other than employer real property) 0.2%
Consultants and advisers
8 firms

+5 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
1 manager on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures
From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)
What changed
6 events

+1 more dated event

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
9 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Mar 31, 2025SEI Core Property Collective Inv Trcollective trustSEI Investments Management CorpReal estate$39.1M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Mar 31, 2025SEI Special Situations Collectivecollective trustSEI Investments Management CorpPrivate credit$21.2M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Mar 31, 2025SEI Global Private Assets V Citcollective trustSEI Investments Management CorpPooled vehicles$9.1M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+6 more commitments

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Size and funding
30 readings
Total assets
$455M Mar 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$353M (2024-03) · $323M (2023-03)
Plan assets
$352M Apr 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$322M (2023-04) · $346M (2022-04)
Net assets
$454M Mar 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$352M (2024-03) · $322M (2023-03)
Funded ratio
60.0% Apr 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
55.8% (2023-04) · 60.9% (2022-04)
Participants
6,444 Apr 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
6,461 (2023-04) · 6,523 (2022-04)
Contributions
$40.0M Mar 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$33.6M (2024-03) · $29.2M (2023-03)
Benefits paid
$41.8M Mar 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$40.7M (2024-03) · $39.5M (2023-03)
Net investment income
$102M Mar 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$29.8M (2024-03) · -$26.0M (2023-03)
Investment management fees
$1.4M Mar 31, 2025 reported Form 5500
$1.3M (2024-03) · $1.5M (2023-03)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Mar 31, 20256,444Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$455M$7.8MNot disclosed$1.0M
2023 to Mar 31, 20246,461Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$353MNot disclosedNot disclosed$1.3M
2022 to Mar 31, 20236,523Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$323MNot disclosedNot disclosed$2.0M
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)
  • SEI Investment Management Corp. codes 21 24 28 51 52 $1.4M PY2024
  • Joseph W. Mccarthy & Associates codes 10 50 $109,724 PY2024
  • Schultheis & Panettieri, LLP codes 10 50 $105,781 PY2024

+47 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.
Capital chain

This record sits on 5 traced paths of capital across the graphs.

Allocator commitments to a managerConsultant to allocator to manager

DFX traced 5 paths of capital through this record

Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.

Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.

Checking your plan…

Record history

6 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Funded status changed
    2023-04-01source
  • Funded status changed
    2024-04-01source
  • Consultant changed
    2023-12-31source

+3 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+10 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX