This allocator's name, 2 more managers and 15 more commitments
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Taft-Hartley plan in Ohio
Taft-Hartley plan, based in Parma, Ohio, reporting $200M in assets, for 1,237 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $200M
- Funded ratio
- 84.0%
- Fund commitments
- 6
- Managers
- 3
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Manager relationship started.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- Principal U.S. Property Sa-Z3 commitments
- Silchester Int'l Value Equity Trust3 commitments
- Collective Russell 2000 Index Fund3 commitments
- Northern Trust Investments, Inc.6 commitments
- Principal3 commitments
- Silchester International Investor3 commitments
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShowHide
- Interest-bearing cash 6.6%
- Non-interest-bearing cash 0.8%
- Corporate debt instruments (other) 8.4%
- U.S. Government securities 6.2%
- Other investments 0.0%
- Other loans 0.2%
- 103-12 investment entities 12.2%
- Common/collective trusts 34.0%
- Pooled separate accounts 1.5%
- Registered investment companies 8.0%
- Common stock 13.8%
- Real estate (other than employer real property) 6.2%
- Mercer Investments LLC Investment adviser (plan)through Apr 30, 2023 Form 5500
- Segal Actuarythrough Apr 30, 2023 Form 5500
- KEY Bank National Association Custodianthrough Apr 30, 2023 Form 5500
- Northern Trust Investments, Inc.6 rows, latest Apr 30, 2025
- Principal3 rows, latest Apr 30, 2025
- Silchester International Investor3 rows, latest Apr 30, 2025
+2 more managers received commitments
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Dwsplan years
- Arbor Capital Managementplan years 2025
- Kayne Anderson Rudnick Investmentplan years 2025
+6 more Schedule C managers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship startedwith Arbor Capital Managementaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinferencewith Northern Trust Co.askebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Manager relationship endedinferencewith Tortoise Capital Advisors LLCaskebsa.dol.gov
- May 1, 2023Funded status changeddown 4 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Apr 30, 2025 | Principal U.S. Property Sa-Zseparate account | Principal | Real estate | $2.9M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Apr 30, 2025 | Silchester Int'l Value Equity Trust103 12 ie | Silchester International Investor | Public equity | $24.4M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Apr 30, 2025 | Collective Russell 2000 Index Fundcollective trust | Northern Trust Investments, Inc. | Pooled vehicles | $8.5M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+15 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Apr 30, 2025 | 1,237 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $200M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | $12.4M |
| 2023 to Apr 30, 2024 | 1,181 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $187M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Apr 30, 2023 | 1,422 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $176M | $0 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Silchester International Investors codes 28 $277,518 PY2024
- Eagle Capital Management codes 28 $161,073 PY2024
- Income Research & Management codes 28 $121,269 PY2024
+59 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
This record sits on 5 traced paths of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 5 paths of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Funded status changed2023-05-01source
- Manager relationship ended2023-12-31source
- Manager relationship started2024-12-31source
+1 more change on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+13 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.