This allocator's name, 2 more advisers, 10 more managers, 45 more commitments and 3 more dated events

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Corporate pension in New Hampshire

Corporate pension· Lebanon, New Hampshire

Corporate pension, based in Lebanon, New Hampshire, reporting $609M in assets, for 3,881 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$609M
Funded ratio
75.6%
Fund commitments
18
Managers
8
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Changed investment consultant to Willis Towers Watson US LLC.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Corporate pension in New Hampshire
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShow
Corporate pension
Assets
$609M
Total assets, Dec 31, 2024 reported
Funded
75.6%
Jan 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Dec 31, 2024
Commitments
18
8 managers on Schedule C
Plan sponsor: this allocator
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Dec 31, 2024
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Partnership/joint venture interests 22.5%
  • 103-12 investment entities 3.1%
  • Common/collective trusts 44.2%
  • Registered investment companies 29.0%
Consultants and advisers
5 firms

+2 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
13 managers on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures

+10 more managers received commitments

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)

+10 more Schedule C managers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
8 events
  • Dec 31, 2024Holding started
    with State Street Global Advisors Trust Company$8.5Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Holding started
    with State Street S&p(r)500 Equal Weight$10.9Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Consultant changedinference
    with Willis Towers Watson US LLCaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Jan 1, 2024Funded status changed
  • Dec 31, 2023Holding endedinference
    with Lazard Emerging Markets Total Retur$24.9Maskebsa.dol.gov

+3 more dated events

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
48 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2024Treasury US 20 Year Key Rate Duraticollective trustBlackrock Institutional Trust Company, N.A.Fixed income$7.2M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Long Duration Alphacredit Plus Bondcollective trustBlackrock Institutional Trust Company, N.A.Fixed income$60.6M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Daily Msci Eafe Index Nl Fundcollective trustState Street Global Advisors Trust CompanyPooled vehicles$8.5M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+45 more commitments

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Size and funding
33 readings
Total assets
$609M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$626M (2023-12) · $621M (2022-12)
Plan assets
$623M Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$622M (2023-01) · $897M (2022-01)
Net assets
$609M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$626M (2023-12) · $621M (2022-12)
Funded ratio
75.6% Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
73.0% (2023-01) · 93.2% (2022-01)
Funding target
$862M Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$859M (2023-01) · $842M (2022-01)
Discount rate
5.08% Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
5.22% (2023-01) · 5.40% (2022-01)
Participants
3,881 Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
3,909 (2023-01) · 4,173 (2022-01)
Contributions
$29.5M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$0 (2023-12) · $0 (2022-12)
Benefits paid
$58.2M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$55.6M (2023-12) · $53.2M (2022-12)
Net investment income
-$16.6M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$4.2M (2023-12) · -$275M (2022-12)
Investment management fees
$813,744 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$947,587 (2023-12) · $1.1M (2022-12)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Dec 31, 20243,881$623M$862M75.6%$609M$137MNot disclosedNot disclosed
2023 to Dec 31, 20233,909$622M$859M73.0%$626M$131MNot disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to Dec 31, 20224,173$897M$842M93.2%$621M$82.3MNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)

+80 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.
Capital chain

This record sits on 5 traced paths of capital across the graphs.

Consultant to allocator to manager

DFX traced 5 paths of capital through this record

Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.

Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.

Checking your plan…

Record history

8 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle ended
    2023-12-31source
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle started
    2024-12-31source
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle started
    2024-12-31source

+5 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+21 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX