This allocator's name
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Taft-Hartley plan in New Jersey
Taft-Hartley plan, based in Hammonton, New Jersey, reporting $144M in assets, for 1,690 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $144M
- Funded ratio
- 58.8%
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Oct 2025, Total assets changed.
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShowHide
- Interest-bearing cash 3.2%
- Non-interest-bearing cash 1.7%
- Partnership/joint venture interests 8.6%
- Registered investment companies 85.1%
- PNC Bank Custodianthrough Oct 31, 2025 Form 5500
- The Mckeogh Company Actuarythrough Oct 31, 2023 Form 5500
- PNC Advisors Custodianthrough Oct 31, 2023 Form 5500
- Blackstone Alternative Asset Mgmtplan years 2023
- PFM Asset Management LLCplan years 2023
- GC Investment Management LLCplan years 2023
- Oct 31, 2025Assets changed$15.5Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Nov 1, 2024Assets changed$19.9Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Oct 31, 2024Assets changed$19.9Maskebsa.dol.gov
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Oct 31, 2025 | 1,690 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $144M | $12.3M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Oct 31, 2024 | 1,678 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $128M | $9.4M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Oct 31, 2023 | 1,681 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $108M | $10.7M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- PFM Asset Management LLC codes 28 51 $212,944 PY2024
- John Shaloo codes 30 50 $86,092 PY2024
- Blackstone Alternative Asset Mgt LP codes 28 52 $76,190 PY2024
+29 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Not yet on record: fund commitments, managers.
Record history
- Total assets changed2024-11-01source
- Total assets changed2024-10-31source
- Total assets changed2025-10-31source
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+7 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.