This allocator's name, 2 more advisers and 2 more dated events
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Corporate pension in Illinois
Corporate pension, based in Chicago, Illinois, reporting $67.9M in assets, for 412 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $67.9M
- Funded ratio
- 109.0%
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Manager relationship ended.
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
- Master trust investment accounts 100.0%
- Alight Solutions LLC Pension consultantthrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Principal Spectrum Asset Management Pension consultantthrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- State Street Bank Trusteethrough Dec 31, 2024 Form 5500
+2 more consultants and advisers advise this allocator
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Willis Towers Watsonplan years 2023
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinferencewith Willis Towers Watsonaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2024Funded status changed2 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Consultant changedinferencewith Principal Spectrum Asset Managementaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Manager relationship startedwith Willis Towers Watsonaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Consultant changedinferencewith Alight Solutions LLCaskebsa.dol.gov
+2 more dated events
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 412 | $71.6M | $61.9M | 109.0% | $67.9M | Not disclosed | $67.9M | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 424 | $70.3M | $62.6M | 106.9% | $71.6M | Not disclosed | $71.6M | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 424 | $93.6M | $60.4M | 124.1% | $70.3M | Not disclosed | $70.3M | Not disclosed |
- AON Consulting Inc. codes 11 50 $135,058 PY2024
- Deloitte & Touche LLP codes 10 50 $25,000 PY2024
- Ivins, Phillips & Baker codes 29 50 $24,338 PY2024
+19 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Not yet on record: fund commitments, managers.
Record history
- Funded status changed2023-01-01source
- Funded status changed2024-01-01source
- Consultant changed2023-12-31source
+4 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+7 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.