This allocator's name, 1 more adviser, 42 more commitments and 6 more dated events

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Corporate pension in New York

Corporate pension· NEW York, New York

Corporate pension, based in NEW York, New York, reporting $124M in assets, for 1,098 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$124M
Funded ratio
96.3%
Fund commitments
18
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Holding ended.

Capital path

who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path
Corporate pension in New York
Funds committed to
All 18
Managers
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShow
Corporate pension
Assets
$124M
Total assets, Dec 31, 2024 reported
Funded
96.3%
Jan 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Dec 31, 2024
Commitments
18
none on the tape
Plan sponsor: this allocator
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Dec 31, 2024
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 4.6%
  • Insurance company general account 1.3%
  • Common/collective trusts 87.6%
  • Registered investment companies 6.4%
Consultants and advisers
4 firms

+1 more consultant or adviser advise this allocator

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
1 manager on the commitment tape
From the plan’s own commitment disclosures
What changed
11 events
  • Dec 31, 2024Holding endedinference
    with Fidelity Institutional Asset Mgmt$10Kaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Holding endedinference
    with Fidelity Institutional Asset Mgmt$1.9Maskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Holding endedinference
    with Fidelity Institutional Asset Mgmt$10Kaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Holding endedinference
    with Fidelity Institutional Asset Mgmt$86Kaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2024Holding endedinference
    with Fidelity Institutional Asset Mgmt$673Kaskebsa.dol.gov

+6 more dated events

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
45 rows, 0 dated closings
DateFundManagerBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2024Fiam 30/70 Pool acollective trustFidelity Institutional Asset MgmtPooled vehicles$9.0M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Fiam Emerging Markets Debt Comminglcollective trustFidelity Institutional Asset MgmtPrivate credit$1.2M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2024Fiam Global Low Volatility Equity Ccollective trustFidelity Institutional Asset MgmtPublic equity$6.9M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+42 more commitments

Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Size and funding
33 readings
Total assets
$124M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$136M (2023-12) · $134M (2022-12)
Plan assets
$136M Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$134M (2023-01) · $197M (2022-01)
Net assets
$124M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$135M (2023-12) · $133M (2022-12)
Funded ratio
96.3% Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
95.6% (2023-01) · 102.5% (2022-01)
Funding target
$154M Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$153M (2023-01) · $150M (2022-01)
Discount rate
5.07% Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
5.23% (2023-01) · 5.42% (2022-01)
Participants
1,098 Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
1,132 (2023-01) · 1,156 (2022-01)
Contributions
$364,332 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$1.9M (2023-12) · $0 (2022-12)
Benefits paid
$9.5M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$9.2M (2023-12) · $12.0M (2022-12)
Net investment income
-$11.7M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$2.6M (2023-12) · -$64.2M (2022-12)
Investment management fees
$510,157 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$466,341 (2023-12) · $286,438 (2022-12)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Dec 31, 20241,098$136M$154M96.3%$124MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2023 to Dec 31, 20231,132$134M$153M95.6%$136MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to Dec 31, 20221,156$197M$150M102.5%$134MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)

+66 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 29, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.

Not yet on record: managers.

Capital chain

This record sits on 2 traced paths of capital across the graphs.

Consultant to allocator to manager

DFX traced 2 paths of capital through this record

Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.

Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.

Checking your plan…

Record history

11 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle ended
    2024-12-31source
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle started
    2023-12-31source
  • Holding in a pooled vehicle ended
    2024-12-31source

+8 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+5 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX