This allocator's name, 1 more adviser and 1 more dated event

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Taft-Hartley plan in New Jersey

Taft-Hartley plan· Roseland, New Jersey

Taft-Hartley plan, based in Roseland, New Jersey, reporting $69.5M in assets, for 2,816 participants.

Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.

Assets
$69.5M
Funded ratio
94.4%
As of · the latest dated event for this allocator; each figure carries its own filing or report date

Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Changed investment consultant to Lasalle Consulting Partners.

Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShow
Taft-Hartley plan
Assets
$69.5M
Total assets, Dec 31, 2024 reported
Funded
94.4%
Jan 1, 2024
Private markets target
no policy read
policy Dec 31, 2024
Commitments
0
none on the tape
Allocation policy
Form 5500, as of Dec 31, 2024
Actual allocation lines without a target (as filed)
  • Interest-bearing cash 1.0%
  • Non-interest-bearing cash 0.5%
  • Corporate debt instruments (other) 13.4%
  • U.S. Government securities 20.9%
  • Other investments 1.0%
  • Registered investment companies 62.7%
Consultants and advisers
4 firms

+1 more consultant or adviser advise this allocator

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

People
No investment staff or executives have been read for this allocator yet.
Manager roster
1 manager on Schedule C
From Schedule C (investment management, code 28)
What changed
6 events

+1 more dated event

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Board record: approvals, recommendations, searches, terminations and re-up prospects for this system.
Commitments
No fund commitments are on the tape for this allocator. The tape holds the plans that publish their own private-markets reports; a plan that publishes one and is not here is a gap we can close.
Size and funding
30 readings
Total assets
$69.5M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$63.4M (2023-12) · $55.6M (2022-12)
Plan assets
$63.3M Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
$55.6M (2023-01) · $66.6M (2022-01)
Net assets
$69.5M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$63.3M (2023-12) · $55.6M (2022-12)
Funded ratio
94.4% Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
97.2% (2023-01) · 98.7% (2022-01)
Participants
2,816 Jan 1, 2024 reported Form 5500
2,747 (2023-01) · 2,653 (2022-01)
Contributions
$3.8M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$3.4M (2023-12) · $3.6M (2022-12)
Benefits paid
$4.2M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$3.7M (2023-12) · $3.6M (2022-12)
Net investment income
$6.1M Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$7.8M (2023-12) · -$11.0M (2022-12)
Investment management fees
$94,322 Dec 31, 2024 reported Form 5500
$86,368 (2023-12) · $100,854 (2022-12)
Form 5500 filings
3 plan years
Plan yearParticipantsAssets (SB market)Funding targetFTAPTotal assets (H)Partnerships / JVMaster trustReal estate
2024 to Dec 31, 20242,816Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$69.5MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2023 to Dec 31, 20232,747Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$63.4MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
2022 to Dec 31, 20222,653Not disclosedNot disclosedn/a$55.6MNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
Service providers and investment entities as filed (Schedule C and D, latest year first)
  • Fabian Byrn LLC codes 13 $150,000 PY2024
  • Segall Bryant Hamill codes 28 $94,322 PY2024
  • Lisa Cerbes codes 30 $71,395 PY2024

+24 more service providers

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Provenance
Identifiers: none on file
Cross-graph: no entry on another DFX graph
First observed Sep 15, 2026, last observed Sep 15, 2026. Classification confirmed. Every row above carries its source; a reported figure is the subject’s own, a derived one is arithmetic on reported figures, an estimated one is a model or a survey imputation and is never summed into a headline.

Not yet on record: fund commitments, managers.

Record history

6 dated events on the change ledger, latest first
  • Funded status changed
    2024-01-01source
  • Consultant changed
    2024-12-31source
  • Consultant changed
    2024-12-31source

+3 more changes on this record's ledger

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.

›Connections

every published relationship on the graph

+6 connections on the graph

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Ask DFX