This allocator's name, 1 more adviser, 2 more managers, 3 more commitments and 8 more dated events
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Corporate pension in Tennessee
Corporate pension, based in Nashville, Tennessee, for 638 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Funded ratio
- 101.8%
- Fund commitments
- 5
- Managers
- 3
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Changed investment consultant to USI Consulting Group.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- Coltv Short Term Invt Fund2 commitments
- Acadian Global Managed Volatility E1 commitment
- NT Collective S&p 500 Index Nl1 commitment
- Northern Trust Investments, Incorporated2 commitments
- Acadian Asset Management1 commitment
- Northern Trust Investments, Inc.1 commitment
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
- Other investments 3.3%
- Partnership/joint venture interests 83.3%
- Common/collective trusts 11.2%
- Registered investment companies 1.9%
- Common stock 0.1%
- Preferred stock 0.0%
- Milliman, Inc. Pension consultantthrough Sep 30, 2024 Form 5500
- Marquette Associates Inc. General consultantthrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- USI Consulting Group Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
+1 more consultant or adviser advise this allocator
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Northern Trust Investments, Incorporated2 rows, latest Dec 31, 2023
- Acadian Asset Management1 row, latest Dec 31, 2022
- Northern Trust Investments, Inc.1 row, latest Dec 31, 2022
+2 more managers received commitments
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Northern Trust Investments, Incorporatedplan years
- Invesco Trust Companyplan years
- Parametric Defensive Equityplan years
+3 more Schedule C managers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Dec 31, 2024Consultant changedinferencewith USI Consulting Groupaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinferencewith Acadian Asset Management Headquarteaskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Consultant changedinferencewith Milliman, Inc.askebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinferencewith Kayne Anderson Rudnick Investmentaskebsa.dol.gov
- Sep 30, 2024Assets changeddown $33.8Maskebsa.dol.gov
+8 more dated events
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2023 | Coltv Short Term Invt Fundcollective trust | Northern Trust Investments, Incorporated | Cash | $3.8M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2022 | Acadian Global Managed Volatility E103 12 ie | Acadian Asset Management | Pooled vehicles | $3.8M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2022 | NT Collective S&p 500 Index Nlcollective trust | Northern Trust Investments, Inc. | Pooled vehicles | $4.4M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+3 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Sep 30, 2024 | 638 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $0 | $0 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 1,281 | $76.0M | $80.5M | 101.8% | $33.8M | $28.2M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 1,305 | $94.2M | $80.0M | 108.6% | $76.0M | $50.2M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Milliman USA codes 15 17 38 50 $105,879 PY2024
- Marquette Associates Inc. codes 16 50 $47,000 PY2024
- Northern Trust Company codes 19 21 25 31 50 $25,194 PY2024
+27 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Not yet on record: assets.
This record sits on 11 traced paths of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 11 paths of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Holding in a pooled vehicle ended2023-12-31source
- Holding in a pooled vehicle ended2023-12-31source
- Holding in a pooled vehicle ended2023-12-31source
+10 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+11 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.