This allocator's name
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Corporate pension in Massachusetts
Corporate pension, based in Chelmsford, Massachusetts, reporting $30.8M in assets, for 492 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $30.8M
- Funded ratio
- 70.4%
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Total assets changed.
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesCorporate pensionShowHide
- Interest-bearing cash 3.9%
- Corporate debt instruments (other) 1.5%
- Corporate debt instruments (preferred) 1.9%
- U.S. Government securities 3.4%
- Other investments 22.2%
- Registered investment companies 6.0%
- Common stock 58.9%
- Bank of America Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Aon Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- AON Consulting, Inc. Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Mfsplan years 2022
- Loomis Saylesplan years 2022
- Allspring Mid Cap Valueplan years 2022
+1 more Schedule C manager
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Dec 31, 2024Assets changed$2.9Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2024Assets changed$3.4Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Dec 31, 2023Assets changed$3.4Maskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2023Funded status changeddown 11 pointsaskebsa.dol.gov
- Jan 1, 2023Assets changeddown $5.5Maskebsa.dol.gov
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 492 | $27.9M | $37.6M | 70.4% | $30.8M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 495 | $24.5M | $37.1M | 70.6% | $27.9M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 498 | $29.9M | $36.1M | 81.9% | $24.5M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- AON Consulting,inc. codes 11 13 50 $105,022 PY2024
- Bank of America Merrill Lynch codes 27 28 50 62 71 $87,040 PY2024
- Loomis Sayles codes 28 50 51 $12,692 PY2024
+18 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
Not yet on record: fund commitments, managers.
Record history
- Funded status changed2023-01-01source
- Total assets changed2023-01-01source
- Total assets changed2024-01-01source
+2 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+8 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.