This allocator's name, 1 more adviser, 1 more manager, 8 more commitments and 15 more dated events
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Taft-Hartley plan in California
Taft-Hartley plan, based in SAN Francisco, California, reporting $1.2B in assets, for 19,350 participants.
Composed from this allocator's classification, location and filed figures.
- Assets
- $1.2B
- Funded ratio
- 92.6%
- Fund commitments
- 6
- Managers
- 2
Nothing material in the last 90 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Holding started.
Capital path
who backs this record, through what, into what; each name opens its own path- WTW Gt Diversified Equity Fund3 commitments
- WTW Gt Real Asset Fund2 commitments
- Brandywine Global Investment Manage2 commitments
- Towers Watson Investment Services,6 commitments
- Brandywine Global Investment Mgmt.2 commitments
- Wellington Trust Company, Na2 commitments
Size, funding, policy and commitments, with their basesTaft-Hartley planShowHide
- Interest-bearing cash 1.9%
- Corporate debt instruments (other) 4.4%
- U.S. Government securities 8.2%
- 103-12 investment entities 7.5%
- Common/collective trusts 76.4%
- Preferred stock 0.1%
- RV Kuhns & Associates Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2023 Form 5500
- Towers Watson Investment Services, Investment adviser (plan)through Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
- Willis Towers Watson US LLC Actuarythrough Dec 31, 2022 Form 5500
+1 more consultant or adviser advise this allocator
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Towers Watson Investment Services,6 rows, latest Dec 31, 2024
- Brandywine Global Investment Mgmt.2 rows, latest Dec 31, 2023
- Wellington Trust Company, Na2 rows, latest Dec 31, 2023
+1 more manager received commitments
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Towers Watson Investment Svcsplan years
- Wtc-Cif Securitizedplan years 2024
- Wtc-Dif II Securitizedplan years 2023
+11 more Schedule C managers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
- Dec 31, 2024Holding started
- Dec 31, 2024Holding started
- Dec 31, 2024Holding endedinference
- Dec 31, 2024Holding endedinference
- Dec 31, 2024Manager relationship endedinferencewith State Street Bank & Trust Companyaskebsa.dol.gov
+15 more dated events
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Fund | Manager | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | WTW Gt Diversified Credit Fundcollective trust | Towers Watson Investment Services, | Private credit | $176M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | WTW Liquid Diversifiers Fund, Ltd103 12 ie | Towers Watson Investment Svcs | Hedge / diversifiers | $90.0M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | WTW Gt Diversified Equity Fundcollective trust | Towers Watson Investment Services, | Hedge / diversifiers | $486M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+8 more commitments
Every fund and manager this allocator committed to, with the amount, date and source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Plan year | Participants | Assets (SB market) | Funding target | FTAP | Total assets (H) | Partnerships / JV | Master trust | Real estate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | 19,350 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $1.2B | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | 19,837 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $1.3B | $62.3M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 | 20,183 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | n/a | $1.2B | $57.8M | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
- Towers Watson Investment Services codes 27 50 $1.6M PY2024
- Principal Custody Solutions codes 21 50 $966,788 PY2024
- this allocator codes 13 50 $586,386 PY2024
+61 more service providers
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Provenance
This record sits on 8 traced paths of capital across the graphs.
DFX traced 8 paths of capital through this record
Every record on each path, what it committed or lent, and as of when.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $299/month unless canceled.
Derived from allocator disclosures, BDC schedules and SEC filings; confidence is the weakest hop.
Checking your plan…
Record history
- Holding in a pooled vehicle started2024-12-31source
- Holding in a pooled vehicle started2024-12-31source
- Holding in a pooled vehicle ended2024-12-31source
+17 more changes on this record's ledger
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
The ledger records every merge, rename and reclassification this record went through and the dated filings observed on it, so the identity on this page can be traced to the records it was built from. The ledger's own sentences name other records, so they show with the names.
›Connections
every published relationship on the graph
+19 connections on the graph
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.